Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.8
Based on 10704 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 10704 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.8

David K. from Switzerland
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2014
Its a great Hotel, but its to expensive!
Location, friendly Staff, Architecture
Was a nice stay, we loved the big pool area and the friendly staff and clean rooms. The Prices for the room are to hight! For this money you will get better Hotels!
Reviewed May 20, 2014

Debbie B. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in May 2014
Supberb, perfect, wonderful ❗️❗️❗️❗️❗️
View, service, staff
Perfect❗️❗️❗️ everything is just amazing.i would stay again in a heartbeat. Those of you wanting to eat at sirocco make sure you have approx $100. I had a main which was about $60 AUD and a glass of red wine which was about $30 AUD . The view alone is worth having dinner there❗️ 10 out of 10
Reviewed May 20, 2014

Jessie M. from Netherlands
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
Beautiful Hotel
Staff, Hotel itself and Buffet Breakfast
Excellent! Staff was too anger to sell cocktails at the Scirocco bar and it was difficult to make a reservation for a dinner table at the Skybar for Hotel guests.
Reviewed May 20, 2014

Masanori K. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Great stay
Great roof top bar with fantastic view and music, staff behaviour
I had great two nights stay there enjoying a roof top bar that had great views and jazz music. It was indeed pricy. If the room rate is kept reasonable, I would love to go back. I had wifi problems and checkout payments, but the manager tried to sort it out with sincere attitude.
Reviewed May 20, 2014

San K. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Best stay in Bangkok
best breakfast, best view, spacious room
the one bad thing about this hotel is a little bit far from airport. ah, one more, swimming pool is under the shade. (not sunny enough) anyway this place is my favorite hotel in the world!
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Eamon C. from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
great hotel great staff great Room
the Staff the Room the facilities
nothing to add other than fantastic Service from ALL the staff ,best breakfast of all the Hotels i have stayed in,pricey but worth it
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Kevin T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
comfortable and pleasant
service, cleanliness, food
Very good stay. Great service. Very attentive and friendly staff throughout the hotel. I enjoyed it. Not as convenient in terms of location compared to other hotels in Bangkok, but very good if you just want to stay in all day and relax.
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Carl B. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
Exelent
Food, bars, pool
Awesome, it was fantastic, great food, nice staff, excellent bars
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Ye L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
Little expensive.
Clean Multi-language service
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Carl B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Awsome
food, drinks, views
Awsome, great exelent
Reviewed May 18, 2014