Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.8
Based on 10704 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 10704 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.8
Sort by

Roland S. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Besy Hotel in SE ASia
Fantastic staff, great rooms, great food.
I would recommend this hotel to anyone, it is definitely one of the top hotels in SE Asia, maybe the world.
Reviewed November 26, 2013

David M. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Great hotel, friendly staff!
Breakfast, attentive staff, cleanliness
This hotel is ideally located for entertainment and shopping, it's a 5 minute shuttle bus drive to the sky train. The breakfast is amazing, so much to choose from!
Reviewed November 26, 2013

Tien G. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Fantastic
Big room,Quiet surroundings,Big Bathroom
couldnt find anything to pin point.perfect hotel.they require you to sign a idemnity form for them to unlock the doors to your balcony for safety reasons.understand that,i signed and waited close to 2 hours and 2 phone calls to reception before my door was unlocked.other than that,this is the perfect room for family or couple.
Reviewed November 26, 2013

Bernhard O. from Norway
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
We loved it.
The view, the roof and swimming pool
We loved it. Will come back to this hotel the next time we are in Bangkok
Reviewed November 25, 2013

Huy N. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
enjoyable hotel, good for busines or fun
good service, helpful staff and luxurious
The hotel is situated in a not very nice area but it is secluded so once inside, you don't really know it. But it is part of the Bangkok scene, I guess. The room had a balcony and you can see the Bangkok city and skyline. On the top there are bars and restaurants which are very popular at night time (booking recommended). You can enjoy Bangkok at night from high above, the food and service is excellent. The prices also follow ...6-star prices! This is a very good hotel for couples, business and being in the middle of Bangkok, convenient for shopping, dining and sightseeing.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

Huy N. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
luxury 6-star hotel, good for both business and ro
great service, luxurious and great food
Lebua seems to cater more for couples than business people, we met quite a few honeymoon couples there, although it is also good for a business stay as all facilities are provided. The hotel is very luxurious and staff is helpful. At check in, they sit you down at the reception area, take your passports then come back with hotel room. A cold drink would be welcome, but it sure beats standing in line at the checkin counter. We stayed there 1 night, went to Hua Hin for a day. On the way back, hotel didn't have the room type we reserved so they gave us a double room suite. Very good service. Hotel is convenient to shopping and sightseeing.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

SHEANYU C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
SUPERB
ROOM SIZE, LOCATION, FOOD
I thought that Hangover was pulling my leg when I first saw Iebua in the movie. But having stayed there, it is indeed a magnificent hotel! The rooms are huge and the view is to die for. I stayed in a 3 bedroom apartment with 3 other friends and it was big enough to accomodate us. We enjoyed the dining and the happy hours drinks in the lounge. One thing that you have to try would be the frozen magaritas in the sky bar. Great place that i would return to.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

rhett H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
A slice of luxury
Price, Food, and style
I like the Le Bua At State Tower. But by taking the Club Tower option for a bit more money, you get a lot more. So the rooms are huge, bed is big and all about the rooms are great. Yet when you take the Club Tower option, you get to hang on the 52nd floor, from ^am to 6 pm, and they throw in free wine and beer and amazing buffet. We actually didnt spend any money on food te whole time there. Love this place and this option. RECOMMENDED
Reviewed November 24, 2013

rhett H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
Luxury on offer
Location, cleanliness and style
The Le Bua at State Tower is a hotel that I would recommend to anyone. The rooms are more like suites, with a living area and huge bathroom and big bedroom to boot. The riverview suites offer the balcony which is nice. The buffet breakfast is incredible with the biggest range of breakfast items available I have ever seen. Cannot wait to return.
Reviewed November 24, 2013

Danny C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2013
Very nice hotel
Nice room , sky bar ,
Reviewed November 24, 2013