arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.8
Based on 10589 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 10589 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Staff Performance 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.8

10 Netanel B.
Israel
March 05, 2016
Great hotel and professional service!
I've had great time there! Good location and excellent service.

8.7 Ashley M.
United Kingdom
March 04, 2016
Lebua review
The room, service and breakfast
Room was fabulous service great views amazing. The sky bar disappointing felt you were being herded and told where to sit couldn't relax as staff all over you all the time about drinks and moving you to make room for other people.

8 Yee C.
Malaysia
March 03, 2016
One of the Best Luxury Hotel in Bangkok
Location, Room, View & very helpfull staff.
It was a very romantic get away & stay in Lebua at State Tower. It's walking distance to nearest BTS station & Asiatique. All hotel room with balcony & beautiful city view or river view. I would strongly advice to choose the river view which can enjoy beautiful sunset. The balcony is big enough for us to enjoy a candle light dinner there with the beautiful river view. The roof top bar & restaurant also another highlight of the hotel, early booking is advised.

9.7 HA K.
South Korea
March 01, 2016
Great hotel in Bangkok
View, rooftop bar and cleanness
It was a gorgeous place to stay in Bangkok. It is not at the center of the city, but provides easy access to subway. Each room comes with a balcony with magnificent view. Breakfast was excellent too.

10 Yvet W.
Canada
March 01, 2016
GREAT HOTEL
EXCELLENT!! (Drinks are very very expensive)

6.4 Max H.
Netherlands
February 29, 2016
Bit run-down. River view is nice. Tower club not worth the extra money. Over-priced overall.
The hotel is feeding on its reputation, which it has already outlived by quite some years now. The rooms and some exteriors are a bit dated, could use a new brush. River view from the suites is nice. You are right next to and withing sight/hearinf from your neighbours though. The suites are very stretched/narrow, like a shotgun house. It does not convey the real 5-star suite feeling. Tower club basically means you can get some minor snacks and drinks during the day, not worth the extra money you pay for it. And you can use a different lift and check-in counter. Would you pay extra for that? If so, have a go.

10 Chris K.
Australia
February 29, 2016
Fantastic hotel, they know how to do it right
Room size, facilities, skybar
Superb, I'll be back!

10 Liubou Y.
Belarus
February 26, 2016
Great memores!
Great 2 nights spent in Bangkok in Lebua. Hangover2 Hotel is really the one to have a great time with the Sky Bar and unbelievable view! Staff extremely friendly! What a great breakfast buffet!!! Love this place!

10 Wendy A.
Canada
February 26, 2016
Lebua
We enjoyed our stay as usual

9.6 donghoon M.
South Korea
February 24, 2016
Best place I have ever stayed
I ve got upgraded room. it was really nice and I appreciate to the manager that I got really good experience on here.