arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.8
Based on 10576 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 10576 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Staff Performance 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.8

9.7 Wayne R.
Australia
July 05, 2013
Excellent
Suites. Hotel club. Awesome breakfast.
Excellent. We upgraded to a two bedroom suite with two balconies on 57th floor. Great space and views over the city. This included the club facilities which are always great. Very comfortable and relaxing. We found the staff very friendly and helpful a at all times and the breakfast buffet was truly amazing with too many choices of cuisine to even mention. A friendly and helpful doorman who always had a lovely smile and helpful with directions. We made a reservation for Breeze Restaurant an outdoor restaurant but we were unable to go out as weather was bad. went to the downstairs part of the restaurant which was indoors, which was rather ordinary and very expensive. We were disappointed with that. All in all, Lebua was a great place to stay and we would definitely recommend and we would definitely return.

10 NADEEM K.
Kenya
July 05, 2013
Good hotels and lovely place to stay
Good service

3.7 Jerome C.
Singapore
July 05, 2013
Overrated, a truly 4star hotel not 5.
River View, Sky bar and Luxurious Lobby
It was absolutely horrible and I'm writing it with a biased opinion after departing from banyan tree hotel to this monetarily driven hotel. If you've been to bangkok and knows how the tuktuk drivers usually treat foreigners, that is it. Lebua is one such driver. I stayed on the 51st floor with river view. Room was relatively spacious and clean, but without basic amnenities. TV was old and everything just felt like a 3* room. The high ratings must due to the influence of alcohol on the very top of the hotel which is the only great thing about it.

7 NYOK C.
Malaysia
July 04, 2013
Good location,nice fine dinning in sirocco
Good food,services and location.
Overall was ok,the staff were friendly and near the shopping centre.

9 Bart T.
Netherlands
July 04, 2013
Luxury and relaxation
Staff was very nice and understanding for what you want. Great breakfast with a great variety. Great view.
We had fun, enjoyed the room wich had a great view. The staff was very helpfull and the concierge had found some great restaurants. We did the Ayutthaya tour wich was organized by the hotel, we had a great day and an awesome tourguide. Learned a lot and there was no rush at all. Great recommendation!

8 Lo C.
July 04, 2013
Fantasic Accommodation
Fantasic dining, Nice View, Excellent Services
Excellent

8.3 Lo C.
July 04, 2013
Fantasic Accomodation
Dining in Famous Restaurant, Excellent Services

8.3 Jeanine H.
Netherlands
July 04, 2013
A perfect hotel!
Big room, great breakfast, nice staff
Great, will come back for sure! The airport pick-up, the baby cot, the check-in in the room (with a sleeping baby on my arm) everything was a very warm welcome. The staff always friendly and the breakfast super delicious.

9 duncan W.
United States
July 04, 2013
Fantastic hotel, beautiful rooms and river view.
Large rooms and bathrooms, great views, best ever breakfast, honestly.
Best breakfast buffet I have ever had, make sure that is included in your room. Huge rooms (66sm), top quality construction throughout. Incredible bar on rooftop, truely unique in the whole world. Only negative I would say is the drink prices are the most expensive I have ever paid......I paid $30US for a single mojito (now, it was a big drink, and absolutely fantastic, but I was not on the rooftop bar, I was at one of the restaurants on the lower floors.) however, the Mandarin Oriental is within walking distance and we went there several times and ate, drank, and smoked cigars for half the price of this place. I still rate it high as the room value is there, just be prepared to spend $$$$$ if you only eat and drink at the hotel.

7.3 Nitesh M.
India
July 04, 2013
good
Sirroco, Business Center
it was okay location isn't great for party goers no plasma tv in the suite room