Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.8
Based on 10712 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 10712 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.8
Sort by

NG D. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Good View, Pleasant & Friendly Staffs, Nice Room
Good Breakfast, Dining, Good View
Pleasant,Good Friendly Staffs, Good View, Nice Room except toilet layout for the current room not so good; Great Breakfast; Free WIFI
Reviewed July 16, 2013

Christopher K. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Comfortable stay, a little out of the way
Nice hotel, big rooms, very comfortable
Very nice hotel but abit further away from the shopping areas so you need to get around by cab. This means it's a little troublesome especially during peak hours when the traffic jams can get frustrating.
Reviewed July 16, 2013

Adam S. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Not as good as the hangover
The roof bar, large room and Starbucks
It was ok just location not as good for partying and red light district
Reviewed July 15, 2013

dominic O. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2013
A good experience
Location, sky bar and pool
It was ok. Rooms were noisely. Staff were very friendly.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

shams V. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Excellent hotel with great restaurents
centrally located, has great international quality restaurents and nice staff
Excellent and the quality of service was great, the restaurants are fabulous, and located is ideal for access to all important shopping areas.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Richard O. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
High class hotel, great service.
The oustanding food, service and quality room
Our last night of our honeymoon in Bangkok, we thought we would go all out and stay in luxury. The lebua did not disappoint! One feature we loved was we checked out early morning, to do our last day of sight seeing. The staff at lebua allowed us to leave our baggage at the hotel and return for a shower and freshen up prior to flying back to Australia.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Puntarika R. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
Fantastic time, great breakfast, nice view on roof
Rooftop view, great breakfast, large room
The breakfast picks up the spirit, rooftop view is awesome, but expensive. Receptionist staff is not very polite though
Reviewed July 14, 2013

Dimitry E. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
Fantastic, amazing hotel!
Staff were great, hotel interior and exterior were amazing, service was great
Lebua is one of the most established hotels i have stayed at, its interior and exterior is fantastic and its a great hotel with a high class feel, the 2 bedroom apartment is fantastic with great views of the whole of bangkok i would recommend this place to anyone its a little pricey but worth it the only thing that bothered me about the hotel was the location but everything else was superb! also check out the sky bar its lovely at night
Reviewed July 14, 2013

Scott C. from Australia
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2013
Very nice. Very expensive restaurant.
Room and roof top
Nice hotel but restaurant was very expensive for what you get.
Reviewed July 14, 2013

Laura M. from Ireland
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Perfection...
Breakfast, room, staff
Fantastic! Little to fault with this hotel, except price of drinks at the pool!
Reviewed July 14, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: