arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.8
Based on 10575 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 10575 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.8

9.7 Roni G.
Israel
May 16, 2013
Best Stay money wise
Spacious Room, BIG Breakfast and Center for business and pleasure

8.7 Lothar K.
Germany
May 15, 2013
Best breakfast in town, for sure
large rooms, superior food. good location
I use that Hotel quite freqently. In the Agoda rate is the breakfast buffet included. And that alone is worth staying there. Expensive items on the buffet like Parma Ham, Smoked salmon, sushi, european cheeses and so much, just really good. Internet in Lobby free and fast- Very good amenities and daily replacement. Not a bad thing to say, and i am a journalist who use critic where necessary.

9 Dennis W.
Australia
May 15, 2013
Very nice Staff overall great stay
Staff, Room Quality and Buffet Breakfast

8 Yu S.
Hong Kong
May 15, 2013
Pleasant
1) The dining experience at Sirocco was fantastic. The view up there is breath taking. 2) BTS and central pier are nearby which make transport convenient. 3) There is balcony in each room.

9.3 Joerg A.
Germany
May 15, 2013
Awesome, great, luxury
Restaurant, Restaurant, Bar

3.3 francesco M.
Italy
May 14, 2013
i was expecting something else, very old
no ones it is good
It was a very bad experience i am not recomend this hotel to anybody. Expensive, old , like a 3 star hotel.

9.3 Kimberley F.
New Zealand
May 14, 2013
Fantastic.
Decor, Food and staff.
This was our third stay at Lebua. We try to go once a year as a treat and absolutely adore our time there. Breakfast is AMAZING and the bars and cocktails are just divine. The staff are extremely attentive and incredibly happy. So nice to see :)

7.3 Sophie J.
United Kingdom
May 13, 2013
Luxurious but over prices
Sky bar, breakfast, views
Great stay however t was so expensive £144 for two at dinner for two glasses of wine two mains and a bowl of noodles! Couldn't take any pictures in the best spots either and noone could explain why which was very a annoying. Breakfast was good and so are the views from the top of the hotel

8.7 Bobby R.
United Kingdom
May 13, 2013
Great place to stay
large room, brilliant buffet breakfast, great gym

10 Manas M.
Ireland
May 13, 2013
Stunning hotel, luxury, Amazing
Hotel Services, Close to big shopping mall, Close to air rail.
Very clean, luxurious hotel. Amazing, large room and bathroom with magnificent view of bangkok (51st floor). Stunning location for a romantic dinner on 52nd floor restaurant overlooking bangkok skyline at night followed by drinks at the amazing skybar on 63rd floor. During the day a shuttle brings to the skyrail that goes to the fancy expensive shopping mall of bangkok. Very beautiful stay and would strongly recommend it however, slightly expensive for bangkok.