Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.8
Based on 10706 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 10706 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.8

Wan T. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
good night view, room is very big
good to stay
Reviewed March 10, 2016

Anbalagan P. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
No
Thanks
Reviewed March 09, 2016

Sebastian M. from Chile
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Very good hotel
This hotel is something difficult to describe. The hotel is amazing, really really beautiful, 5 stars and plus, but mmmm, for Bangkok really can be better. We book a club room and was ok, I mean, is 5 stars and all amazing you want, but the club is not the best in town, the room is not the best in town, the location is not too good, and is not cheap specially the restaurants and bar in roof, but you can say “yes, is amazing anyway”. Like I say, is difficult to explain, is good but not enough for the price, that’s the point. Anyway if find a good price & promotion, will come back yes or yes, but if too expensive, I will choose another. Also, the hotel should have different elevators for hotel guests and visitors to the sky bar. In night is almost impossible to take the elevator because have hundreds of people doing line to go to the roof.
Reviewed March 06, 2016

Kartika K. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Home away from home
The service, the care and attention we receive is amazing. The views are incredible, and the food is outstanding. I truly love this hotel inside and out. The only issues I can think of is that the pool is a bit small/not ideal, and the elevators can take some time to get to you, especially at night when people are coming to visit the top floors.
Reviewed March 06, 2016

Julian V. from Chile
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Best in BKK
Best Hotel in Bangkok
Reviewed March 05, 2016

Netanel B. from Israel
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Great hotel and professional service!
I've had great time there! Good location and excellent service.
Reviewed March 05, 2016

Ashley M. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Lebua review
The room, service and breakfast
Room was fabulous service great views amazing. The sky bar disappointing felt you were being herded and told where to sit couldn't relax as staff all over you all the time about drinks and moving you to make room for other people.
Reviewed March 04, 2016

Yee C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
One of the Best Luxury Hotel in Bangkok
Location, Room, View & very helpfull staff.
It was a very romantic get away & stay in Lebua at State Tower. It's walking distance to nearest BTS station & Asiatique. All hotel room with balcony & beautiful city view or river view. I would strongly advice to choose the river view which can enjoy beautiful sunset. The balcony is big enough for us to enjoy a candle light dinner there with the beautiful river view. The roof top bar & restaurant also another highlight of the hotel, early booking is advised.
Reviewed March 03, 2016

HA K. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Great hotel in Bangkok
View, rooftop bar and cleanness
It was a gorgeous place to stay in Bangkok. It is not at the center of the city, but provides easy access to subway. Each room comes with a balcony with magnificent view. Breakfast was excellent too.
Reviewed March 01, 2016

Yvet W. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
GREAT HOTEL
EXCELLENT!! (Drinks are very very expensive)
Reviewed March 01, 2016