Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.8
Based on 10698 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 10698 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.8
Sort by

Henry Y. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Good service great location
Good service and good security
Was given free upgrade to two rooms suite, make our family happy with better bonding and administrations.
Reviewed December 18, 2012

YU Z. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2012
okay
No Shining point
river view room, no worthy to be living here. would like to live in Pullman. but 64th floor is a shinning point.
Reviewed December 18, 2012

Ted J. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2012
Incredible room, awesome views, beautiful bars
The room and views were exactly what I was looking for to enjoy Loi Krathong
Upgraded my room to the 54th floor and was pleasantly surprised with two bathrooms, two balconies one off the master one off the dining room, a living room, plus I had a family room with a hide a bed and room divider and a full kitchen with a clothes washer.. Very nice. Went to The Dome for dinner, which was very expensive but a once in a lifetime experience with a visit to the skybar. Next time though, I'll just grab dinner on the street and a drink at the Skybar before retiring to an incredible room for more fun. Breakfast was really good but I wish I'd spend more time at the awesome pool and very nice gym. The underground parking was a perfect touch.
Reviewed December 17, 2012

Sven S. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Luxury hotel
The spectacular view
A very luxurious and nice hotel. The rooms were large, with a wonderful view of Bangkok.
Reviewed December 17, 2012

Pattrapan T. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Great location and best services
View from the room and also the location
The hotel staffs are very helpful and professional. View from the room is fabulous. The lobby is a bit small. Sometime is very crowded and noisy.
Reviewed December 17, 2012

ANTON M. from Switzerland
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Clean hotel, very friendly staff
good kitchen, in the center of the city
the checkin was a little poor, to many other gests at the time but the rest of our stay everything was perfect
Reviewed December 16, 2012

Jim M. from New Zealand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Wow was my word of the day
breakfast, gym, spa, service
It was my first stay at Lebua, I had been there for the tasting menu on my last visit to thailand and thought it would be worth staying. Upon my arrival the service was second to none, treating my friends and I to a coffee while the staff checked us in while we relaxed. Rooms and beds were great, the staff was amazing, the gym well layed out and more then enough to gain condition. While on holiday I have since stayed at much more expensive hotels and all that keeps coming back to my girlfriend and my mind is "we miss Lebua"
Reviewed December 16, 2012

PONGSAK M. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2012
very beautiful hotel
nice balcony with good night spot
we stay here and love it, especially the big room, everything is very comfortable for me
Reviewed December 15, 2012

Jamie A. from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2012
Great hotel, service was great
The sky bar,sirocco and the pool
Everything about this hotel say's class, it takes ur breath away. The staff are away there to help u, the pool is great and at nite if u don't fancy going out into Bangkok u have the sky bar on the 64th floor were u can have drinks and look at the views of Bangkok at nite..
Reviewed December 15, 2012

Lothar K. from Germany
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Good hotel in an even better location
Room size very generous, furniture and electronics like TV a bit outdated
Location, location, location. Walking distance to Chao Praya River and Saphan Taksin station! Nicest rooftop bar (Scirrocco) on top of the building as well as Breath restaurant. You can impress a guest but the prices are ridiculous out of reality. But the rooms booked by Agoda and the included breakfast are a bargain. Wireless is perfectly working and free!
Reviewed December 15, 2012