Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.8
Based on 10704 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 10704 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.8
Sort by

Peter K.
South Korea
November 02, 2015
Always a pleasure
Room size, restaurant/bars, staff.
This is my fourth time at the Lebua and for the past two times I was upgraded to their two bedroom suite - an enormous and wonderful room. The rooms in general at Lebua are quite large and a very good value. The hallways are also wide and quiet. The restaurant breakfast is delicious and the Sky Bar is just magnificent. The pool area is a bit small, but lots of good lounge chairs. My only recommendation is the lobby - for a five star hotel, it's small and not very interesting. Right next door is the plaza which is empty and rather creepy. I don't understand why the hotel doesn't make the plaza it's lobby since it's three times the size, but maybe there are other reasons. Overall, though, the staff at Lebua are fantastic, and you won't find larger rooms for the price.

Phuong D.
Vietnam
November 01, 2015
Beautiful suite room with wonderful view
view, service and location
Absolutely great. I will definitely stay there again

oscar N.
United Kingdom
October 31, 2015
Wonderful
Room space, balcony, location
Excellent value for money

Bengt-Olov P.
Sweden
October 29, 2015
A perfect stay
The friendly staff. Fantastic food, the best view of Bangkok by night from the Sky-Bar
It was a most enjoyable stay. We were upgraded to a suite on floor 53 - a lovely surprise! The room was spacious, the bed very comfortable, the bathroom - particularly the large shower was great. Breakfast was fantastic with a large selection of food catering for different nationalities - we also used the Mozu Cafe a couple of times for lunch and the food was wonderful - and the service always friendly making us feel very welcome. We had dinner at the Mezzaluna - wow the food was fantastic! We went to the Sky Bar twice to end the evening with a gin and tonic - the best view of Bangkok at night. We promised us we will be back!

HAMADEH A.
Jordan
October 29, 2015
Ok
Skybar view only
Reception not good they .. I take suite in 11000 than per night and every time I need my car I have to stamp my car and the girl for stamping are rude I talk to her she ignoring coz she have another customer want reservation in sky bar while my car wating I wait almost 15 min until she stamp for me and I had a meeting ...location so traffic

RUBY W.
Malaysia
October 28, 2015
Wonderful stay at Lebua
overall the stay was excellent, the staff are very accomodating and the room justifies its value.

Payton R.
United States
October 27, 2015
Incredible 5 star experience
The staff is sensational - they treat you with the upmost respect. In-room dining is incredible: fast and delicious. The view!
Perfection, just like the last time I stayed here 3 years ago. I can't imagine staying at another other hotel in Bangkok. The lebua staff is the best in the world from what I've experienced in 35 countries.

NG H.
Singapore
October 27, 2015
Excellent Customer Service, Beautiful Suite.
Attentive Staff, Beautiful & Specious Suite, Clean. Excellent Housekeeping & Customer Service provided!
Wonderful & Memorable!

Richard T.
United Kingdom
October 27, 2015
Luxurious Hotel easily 5 stars
Comfort & Cleanliness
Perfect

Fah F.
Malaysia
October 27, 2015
Nice view from balcony
Nice view, cosy and large room
The stay is comfort, reception is quite busy and takes long waiting time checking in. Remember to make a trip to the skybar.