Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.8
Based on 10699 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 10698 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.8
Sort by

RAM R. from India
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
one word only. EXCELLENT MOO
everything
Reviewed August 31, 2015

L K. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Great view, but be careful what you wear!
Sky Bar, view, value for money
Overall a pleasant stay and a nice view. Only negative was the overly zealous staff pointing out to my colleague that she thought her pants were 'too short'. Somewhat insulting and ridiculous when compared to the 'skirts' others were wearing. However, I would not let this overshadow everything else that is positive about this place.
Reviewed August 31, 2015

Chan P. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Impressive experiecen
cleanliness, food, location
Impressive experience, it light up the trip a lot. Highly recommanded.
Reviewed August 30, 2015

Hea C. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Wonderful city view, fantastic bar, balcony
location, balcony, bar
It is fantastic view for the city and river. I will be here again in the near future. Room is so spcious and wonderful. Reception staffs are gorgeous and very professional.
Reviewed August 29, 2015

Kai T. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
Improvement needed for business traveler
spacious and comfortable room, friendly and helpful staff, good facilities
my first stay at Lebua, good impression on the check-in staff and concierge, the room, but very bad experience with the Wifi service. The technical staff had work on the day I checked in until I checked out and it still remained unsolved. I am also not quite satisfy with the service schedule. If you had called me 8am, and make an appointment at 9am to fix the wifi, how could you arrive at 10am? Ended up I am using a data roam to connect to the internet.
Reviewed August 28, 2015

Chen T. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Very Nice hotel with good facilities and service
Service good, facilities good
Reviewed August 27, 2015

kerryn K. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2015
Great rooms and service , value for the money
Location , service and value
We booked 2 tower club rooms for our family upon arrival both rooms weren't ready but we were kindly upgraded to a 2 bedroom suite. The staff are very attentive and housekeeping super quick to respond and excellent. The suites are spacious with fantastic views of city and river. The only issue is that food and drinks are quite pricy for both room service and restaurant. Also there are so many outside people coming to the sky bar that it is hard for the hotel staff to understand who are guests and who are not. The management should try and resolve this issue so that guests are treated a little differently. Overall would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed August 27, 2015

Grant W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Smack bang middle of Bkk
Second highest building in Bangkok, room cleanliness, views from Balconies
I had a great stay. Was only there overnight, but had a comfortable and relaxing stay. The rooms were very clean and spacious, with the bed been huge and we'll presented. Only gripes I have is 1: the room service prices are ridiculous (I know staying in a five star hotel prices are inflated, but compared to normal restaurant prices to room service, the price was over 300% more) and, 2: there policy of not being able to look after bags in there baggage check area if you leave the hotel. This was the only hotel that didn't offer this service, and although it's complementary when hotels offer it, when paying as much as I did to stay here, I did sort of expect them to offer it. Saying all the above, they were only small problems and I would not hesitate to come back again.
Reviewed August 27, 2015

Kevin H. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Lovely Hotel
River view suite, Breakfast, Sky Bar
We had a lovely room over looking the river and city, it was very big - separate living room, kitchen area, bedroom and big bathroom. (The living room had the best internet connection!) The breakfast choice was so good - it catered for everyone. The Sky Bar has an amazing atmosphere, the drinks are quite expensive - but its worth it - the staff are more than happy to take photos for people. It's only a short walk to the sky train and boats so overall a good location.
Reviewed August 26, 2015

Stavros K. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Great!!!
Service, restaurants, roof top bar
Great as usually.
Reviewed August 24, 2015