Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.8
Based on 10706 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 10706 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.8
Sort by

HELEN P. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
wedding
staff, room,amenities
very relaxing and welcoming
Reviewed July 29, 2015

Yeung M. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
nice view
location, big room, Roof Restaurant
super nice view for the restaurant...must visit. location is ok...easy to go to CHina town by taxi. good local food nearby. but the hotel is a bit old style. overall good! but prefer not with baby...as the balcony is dangerous for them
Reviewed July 29, 2015

Yeung M. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2015
Room is big....
big room,
on the way to RObinson , there's a lot of nice local food around...worth a try
Reviewed July 29, 2015

CHEN C. from China
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Good will re-visit in next trip.
Nice room, good service & fair price
Excellent
Reviewed July 28, 2015

Gareth H. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Amazing amazing amazing
Tower club luxuries, treated like a king and facilities
I booked a tower club suite for extra luxury and it didn't disappoint. Views of the city on the 57th floor were the perfect place to propose to my girlfriend. The best hotel we have ever stayed in by a long way!!!
Reviewed July 28, 2015

Merethe J. from Norway
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
lebua at State Tower
A Nice stay, all over satisfied. Onely thing i can complain about are the party next door. Walls are paper thin and the Hotel management could not stop the noise. And several made A complain about it.
Reviewed July 27, 2015

teresa O. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Good for family
The Dome
Good. the hotel is spacious and clean but old hotel. The bed and pillows were so uncomfortable , we had to request for another set of pillows. It's not soundsproof, you can hear the noise from outside your room. Breakfast were okay. Sky Dome is one of the Best. But the restaurants and the bar were too expensive. I would not recommend this hotel to my friends and family as this hotel is too pricy. not a 5 star hotel only 4 star but the price is for a 5 star .
Reviewed July 27, 2015

Dominique H. from Netherlands
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Excellent start if holiday
Service, rooms, location
Just great. From check-in until check-out. Great location, good restaurants around.
Reviewed July 27, 2015

Mark C. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
Amazing hotel but expensive
Views, room size, facilities
Hotel was excellent with large rooms and excellent views from the balcony (we were on the 54th floor) spent time at the pool and gym which were nice. Location is good for a quick walk around and a few cafes but not much else in the area and we were constantly approached by people trying to get us to visit places and telling us that the area was a haven for pickpockets ( didn't have any problems ourselves). The only negatives with the hotel were 1. The Wifi was terrible 2. The cost of eating and drinking in the hotel is very expensive. I understand that eating on the famous roof terrace would be expensive but we had to pay £10 for a bottle of water when by the pool which I think is excessive.
Reviewed July 27, 2015

Wayne B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Wonderful
Service mind
It was a wonderful viwe and comfortable
Reviewed July 27, 2015