Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.8
Based on 10701 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 10701 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.8

Stephen G. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Second review of a great hotel
Beautifully big, stunning views, great service
As I already mentioned, my parents and myself loved staying at the Towerclub, the free minibar and food in the towerclub lounge was well worth the upgrade. Huge selection at breakfast, all of a great quality. Huge beautiful rooms with stunning views. Recommend to everyone
Reviewed February 19, 2015

Stephen G. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Great hotel, great experience everytime
Huge beautiful rooms, brilliant quality and standards
Could not fault the hotel, we upgraded to the towerclub upon arrival and it was definitely worth the extra ฿3000 a night, for the food alone. We traveled with my parents and as they couldn't find 2 co-located rooms they upgraded us to river view suites. We didn't really care if we were neighbours or not, but the hotel endeavoured to see that we were. Had a great time here and my parents loved it.
Reviewed February 19, 2015

Ivar K. from Norway
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Good Hotel
Friendly staff Nice skybar good romservice
Stay was very perfect, but always long queue at The elevator the Hotel should have only 1 elevator for people not staying at The Hotel so quests not have to wait long and feel like being in a sardine can.
Reviewed February 17, 2015

Andrew G. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
My Review at the Lenua Hotel
The room and the view
Ok, but a bit disappointing, will be sending an email soon,
Reviewed February 16, 2015

Nelson H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Superb night view at 54-60 storey rooms
superb night view of bangkok, spacious room with common area, wide variety of asian and western breakfast buffet!
It was excellent, staffs were very friendly and customer-oriented.
Reviewed February 14, 2015

Abdulla A. from United Arab Emirates
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
not recommended for families with children
friendly staff
Nothing much to see. hard to find taxi willing to take you to this area due to traffic
Reviewed February 14, 2015

So I. from Japan
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Suite room
Roof top restaurant. River view. Huge room
I stayed at Lebua at state tower hotel for holiday and room was so huge as a suite type. But be careful to go to Sirocco for dinner, it's extremely expensive and you will be very surprised. Other part of hotel are great.
Reviewed February 12, 2015

Hitesh S. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Good service
Service, location and friendly staff
Great
Reviewed February 09, 2015

Thomas B. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Crowded Elevators--No sufficient for property
Breakfast-Friendly Staff-
We had to ALWAYS wait for an elevator to our room--sometimes more than 5 minutes
Reviewed February 08, 2015

Sum M. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Cozy Room with nice view
Large and cozy room, nice night view, nice breakfast
A very cozy and large room with terrace. If you don't want to go to their sky bar on 63rd floor, you could still enjoy the very nice night view from your room terrace. There are many veriaties for buffet breakfast.
Reviewed February 08, 2015