Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.8
Based on 10708 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 10708 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.8
Sort by

Roshna M. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
Great hotel, room lacked detail
Breakfast, Sky Bar/Sirrocco, Location
Arriving at the lebua we were very excited, the reception is beautiful, staff welcoming and the location perfect as it is 5 mins walk from the BTS Skytrain and the river boat pier. The walkways to the room wre very impressive and you are constantly reminded of the grandeur of the hotel. The suite however was disappointing. It lacked the features that would make this truly a 5 star hotel. The style, decor, seating area and TV are all a bit dated and would have looked more at home in the 1990's. The room was clean and equipped with everything you need. The breakfast in the lebua is not to missed, a fantastically international affair with every dish cooked to the highest standard with quality and presentation evident throughout
Reviewed January 15, 2015

Callie T. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Excellence all round
The Breakfast, The Sky Bar and the Location
Reviewed January 15, 2015

Matthew D. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
Only stayed because of the hangover
the roof top bar the pool and the breakfast
ok is all I would say the suite was a little dated and in need of some TLC for a 5* hotel I would expect better
Reviewed January 15, 2015

Jason S. from United States
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2015
Enjoyed Stay!
The room was very comfortable. Upon arrival we were upgraded to a suite, which was great.
It was a quick stay at Lebua but we really enjoyed it. We had dinner at the Thai restaurant by the pool and even though it was overpriced it was good. We were upgraded to a suite when we arrived, which is always nice. We had a river view that made for a great stay.
Reviewed January 14, 2015

Angelico C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Lebua
Staff, location, bars
Great!! We will be back!
Reviewed January 14, 2015

Mark M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Outstanding Service With The Suite
Outstanding service, beautiful accomodations and its in the middle of so many things to do in Bangkok.
I had a great stay at Lebua....wish I could live there.
Reviewed January 14, 2015

Monika E. from Denmark
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2015
Super location and great staff and room
The view, the location and all the staff
Although we only stayed at Lebua one night we were treated very well. The staff were all super accommodating and professional. The location of the hotel is fabulous in the Silom district and the view of the river and the city from our room on 52. floor was spectacular !!
Reviewed January 14, 2015

Peter E. from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2015
Nice roof top bar. 3 star hotel 8 star prices.
rip off.
Reviewed January 13, 2015

Sarah V. from New Zealand
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Lebua
Space, friendliness of staff, confort
Reviewed January 13, 2015

FENG Z. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good location
Location view service
Reviewed January 12, 2015