Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.8
Based on 10698 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 10699 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.8

Eric S.
United States
December 30, 2014
Good breakfast
One of the best breakfast in Asia. Location. View
Good but too busy for personalized service.

sorada B.
Thailand
December 30, 2014
Nice and Good place to stay
location service clean
i was very good time during i stay there.

Shze H.
Malaysia
December 29, 2014
Best in town, best choice
Service, delicious food, view higher floor
Best service for their staff, the top 65th floor look grand and is a fine dining rest Club tower lounge very good. The room large and comfortable but the neighbor noisy because turn the tv loud till midnight, difficult sleep. Swimming pool look normal nothing special.

Thishanthan R.
Norway
December 29, 2014
wonderfull day
food, fitness and room
it was good. and i enjoyed well.

Mark G.
United States
December 29, 2014
Upgraded!
We were upgraded to a suite. The room had a fantastic view!
Wonderful

Kim G.
Switzerland
December 29, 2014
Feel like in hangover 2
The sky bar definitely, the facilities, the staff
Only been there for one night. The whole process from the entrance until you reach your room is impressive and the stuff is doing a good job and they never let me down. Definitely go for a drink at skybar on 64th floor it's an incomparable view. I'll come back next time when I get around bangkok.

Linda H.
United States
December 28, 2014
Love this Bangkok hotel.
Rooms, view, breakfast.
We have stayed here several times and will keep coming back. This time we upgraded to Tower Room and booked a two-bedroom suite as my sister was with us. Loved the large shared living area and amazing views from the two balconies and many windows, well worth the extra cost. Breakfast is amazing.

Katie F.
United Kingdom
December 28, 2014
Luxury hotel, lovely rooms
Spacious suites, amazing views and helpful staff
The suites were spacious and done to reflect the 5* rating, however the beds weren't that comfortable (quite hard) but having been to a few hotels around Thailand, I'm not sure they have many softer beds. Staff were very helpful and of course the state tower bar offered amazing views. However, If staying floors 51+ You'll be sharing the lift with all those that come to visit the bar and receive no priority. Consequently, we had to wait 15 minutes in a queue to get to our suite. Overall amazing hotel though

Ulf P.
Sweden
December 28, 2014
Our wedding anniversary
Rooms, Breakfast nd fine dining
It was perfect as always. We have celebrated our wedding anniversery for the 5th consecutive year and 2014 it was our 45th. We enjoy the hotel facilities and especially the extra services given to celebrating couples.

waqas K.
Pakistan
December 28, 2014
must stay a true 5 star xperience
the rooms, the service. the location, the food
The best. I stayed here for my honeymoon and it was quiet a memorable stay.