Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.8
Based on 10699 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 10699 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.8

Raymond L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Good time had
Staff, food and service
All good very professional staff and service
Reviewed September 21, 2014

Allan F. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2014
1st class Hotel, Best in Bangkok! ! !
Awesome room, Great staff, Great dinner on the roof! ! !
This is the best Hotel I have ever stayed in, 1st class all the way! ! ! Have dinner on the roof, you will be Amazed at the views of Bangkok! ! ! Enjoy! ! !
Reviewed September 20, 2014

MOHIT S. from India
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Rooms badly need renovation, not worth the amount
Staff is excellent, Bfast is fantastic.But rooms need lots of renovation, very unclean and dirty rooms
Reviewed September 20, 2014

Siang T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Romantic place
Comfortable room, romantic place and friendly staff
Excellent. Comfortable room and nice balcony view. Highly recommend hotel.
Reviewed September 19, 2014

TEOH P. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
The classic 5 Star hotel
Sky Bar, View to outside from the room, Easy check out
It is a complementary for Lebua hotel and the sky bar. It give me a good drinking night with good scenery and back to sleep safely.
Reviewed September 18, 2014

solomon C. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
Great
Breakfast. Room size. Great staff
Amazing
Reviewed September 18, 2014

kelvin H. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Business Trip to BKK
Amenities, services and drinking spot
Superb! Was staying at the "Hang Over Suite" previously, and wanted to try a normal suite. Good value for money, although the suite where the Wolf gang stayed was of a different league :)
Reviewed September 18, 2014

Stephanie K. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2014
Great stay aside from awful check=in
Tower club, amazing room, beautiful hotel
When we checked in, we were demanded to show our passports (both of us), but only I had brought mine, as the reservation was under my name. I was also demanded to show my departure card (which I did not bring, we live in Thailand and I study here, for 2 years). This requirement (that all guests must show passports and departure cards) is not written ANYWHERE in the booking, and the woman checking us in was extremely rude and aggressive about it. What was meant to be a relaxing, enjoyable vacation from everyday stresses started VERY unpleasantly and unnecessarily. For a luxury hotel, this sort of treatment and behavior is entirely unacceptable. Quite disappointing.
Reviewed September 17, 2014

shen N. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
good service good location room confirtmable
good service good location room confirtmable
good service good location room confirtmable
Reviewed September 16, 2014

Bruno A. from Portugal
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Stunning place to stay in BGK.
Comfort of the room. Magnificent view. Great restaurants.
Reviewed September 16, 2014