arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.8
Based on 10643 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 10643 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.8

daophet N.
Laos
September 10, 2014
very nice hotel
beautiful view
i like the lebua at State Tower Hotel so much,i will back to stay again

Man C.
Hong Kong
September 10, 2014
Super big room but a little bit old
the room is big, breakfast buffet is good, staff is helpful and friendly
There are variety of food in breakfast buffet & it is delicious. However, the hotel is a bit old. Though there are 2 balconies which can allow the guests to view outside from the upper floors, the air quality is bad.

philip C.
United Kingdom
September 10, 2014
Very expensive for food and dining
Room cleanliness staff performance
Vey nice

Liubov K.
Bulgaria
September 10, 2014
Amazing View, Great Cocktails :)
View, location, smoking room
The location of the hotel is absolutely great - 4 minutes walk to skytrain and the boat transport so you reach easily the main highlights of Bangkok. Staff is really friendly and helpful, the bars are great with amazing view - the Sky Bar is a bit overrated and crowdy but the Breeze Bar is delightful - you must try the signature cocktails "Gin or Vodka Experiments" :). The rooms are big enough, the beds are comfortable, smoking rooms are available. We had a small issue with our room but the management was quick enough to upgrade us.Thanks a lot for the great time. We will definitely stay there again.

JACKY H.
Malaysia
September 09, 2014
Best hotel in Bangkok.
1. Have the state of the art dining area on the 64th floor. 2nd. Room is 66sqm which is a suite make travelers feel luxurious. 3. Locate at Silom where it is nearby lots of attraction.
I would say I enjoy every moment I have there. The staffs are friendly and professional. One of the best dining experience I have on the 64th floor. Will come back soon.

Beng K.
Singapore
September 08, 2014
fantastic view from the room at 59 floor.
panorama view, hotel setting and the friendly staff

Seraj S.
Australia
September 08, 2014
great view of the city
Roof top , View , breakfast
we had a very pleasant stay - amazing breakfast

Jira B.
Philippines
September 07, 2014
Great View and Comfy Rooms
Big Rooms, Great View, Cleanliness
I was upgraded to the Tower Club Room which were on the higher floors. The room is very spacious and it is overlooking the Chao Phraya River. No complaints here.

wisun R.
South Korea
September 06, 2014
Best of the best hotel!
The night view, The staff of kind
nice!!

christian F.
Switzerland
September 04, 2014
It was not that good..
Service, terrace, and again service
It was not that good. The prices where to high for that you get for.