Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.8
Based on 10711 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 10711 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.8
Sort by

Yuei M. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
Nice view
comfortable room and great view.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Jacob L. from Sweden
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2016
Fabolouse
Stayed in an Executive Tower Club suite on 55th floor. Breathtaking view and sumptuous luxury with two marble bathrooms, two bedrooms and a vast living area overlooking the Bangkok skyline. The best.
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Mirella A. from Italy
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Perfect stay to start our Thai journey
Everything was ok. We have a river view suite on 54th floor and the view was amazing!
Reviewed August 13, 2016

WanTzu L. from Taiwan
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2016
Very nice
Great staying experience
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Leanne E. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Great hotel and even better value for money!
Suites are lovely. View is stunning. Breakfast fantastic. Staff professional and polite. Tip: pay a little extra and get the executive lounge package!
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Deirdre C. from United States
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
What an amazing suite!
We stayed in the Hangover Pt II suite, and it was absolutely massive. It had three bedrooms, and was definitely value for money. Huge balconies were such a plus - the view was incredible. The room service food was also delicious, and we were treated to a fridge full of free water, soda, iced tea, and snacks on the house. The only bad thing about this hotel is that we had such a bad experience with the restaurant on the roof - it rained, so dinner had to move indoors. However, the staff weren't prepared for this - we had to wait for our reservation for an hour and half. The food all came out cold and we had to send everything back and find another option for dinner. Other than that, everything about the hotel was fantastic and I would definitely stay again.
Reviewed August 09, 2016

SEONG P. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good
Bar was so busy.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

charles M. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
What a joke
Staff was very pushy,felt like i was on a guided tour even getting on lift. Front desk at check in was to busy doing paper work to acknowledge us until he was finished.what a waste of $230.00, We only stayed two hours. Checked out and went to Sangri-la amazing hotel!!!
Reviewed August 08, 2016

KEN C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Very good sky bar
must try
Reviewed August 06, 2016

Alex N. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Great hotel
Great hotel with excellent services
Reviewed August 04, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: