arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.8
Based on 10579 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 10579 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.8

10 Audrey L.
Singapore
June 12, 2016
-
Amazing.

9.2 Tadporn A.
Thailand
June 10, 2016
luxuary Hotel
The wonderful scenery and nice view from the room.staff very efficiency

9.2 robbert H.
Netherlands
June 10, 2016
Great stay!
Great atmosphere, very friendly staff, luxureous room with great view over Bangkok

9.2 Szu H.
Singapore
June 09, 2016
Good hotel and excellent staff
It made us shocked due to pay deposits again with a huge amount and didn't mention about it in advance. We didn't have enough amount in cash so we needed to withdraw. But other than that, the rest experience during our stay were excellent. Every night we all couldn't wait to go back.

10 Chris B.
Thailand
June 08, 2016
One night stay - much enjoyed
Staff were extremely welcoming and you reallynare treated like a god at this hotel! Only thing i would warn people about is that ANYONE (paying guest or outsider) can get into the sky bar which results in it being extremely crowded! Also there is a 5000 baht deposit on arrival, cash only!

9.6 Amanda R.
United Kingdom
June 07, 2016
Birthday Celebration
We celebrated my mums birthday here and stayed at the hotel and also ate at the Breeze restaurant. It was a lovely hotel, great staff, great amnenities and facilities! Very satisfied!

8.4 Jelle E.
Thailand
June 07, 2016
Nice hotel
Nice hotel. Good services! note: plumbing must be replaced!

10 Danilo P.
United Kingdom
June 07, 2016
Best Hotel Service in Bangkok for a reasonable price..but The sky bar
is overpriced and way to crowded. The western bartender, sorry, mixologist (whatever that made up title means) was just obnoxious and rude. Shame as everything else in the hotel is truly 5 Stars. The Sky Bar changed after the hangover movie. We remember when we visited Lebua before the movie where it was a cool chilled out place to spend an evening. Everything else like the reception, the club lounge, the bell boys, the cleaning and ALL the staff are incredibly friendly. This was our fifth time at Lebua and we ill come back again, just avoid the SkyBar.

6 Mellissa R.
Thailand
June 06, 2016
Nice stay but overpriced
The hotel was nice but not 5*, the restaurant was nice nothing wrong with the food but I found it to be rather pricey and expected more.

10 Nattapoj S.
Thailand
June 05, 2016
Best services hotel.
Staffs were excellent. Best restaurant in town. Will come back for sure.