Back to hotel info

Legacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality

12 Sukhumvit Soi 29, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand - View on map

Excellent 8.2
Based on 2143 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2143 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Sathiabalan V. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Ideal Hotel for a short stay.
Clean, Nice & Value for Money.
Good as the hotel is very clean and well maintained. Good Staff. Room was comfortable with the exception of not being able to control the air-conditioning. It was fixed at 24 degrees and I could not bring down the temperature. I was in fact perspiring halfway through the night.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Thomas M. from Switzerland
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
very comfortable
Room was just fantastic
Nice experience with fantastic room and friendly staff
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Wade D. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Great hotel would recommend to anyone
Location price accesibility
Great hotel, only downside was parking which staff were not fussed about. If advertise parking supply it! I had to go and park my car elsewhere
Reviewed August 21, 2013

wei C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Good and recommended
location, comfortable, good design in room
I feel good stay in this hotel, and i fully recommended. Good facilities, good staff, good cleanliness, good environment. I will be back to this hotel if i travel to Bangkok. convenient, near to many restaurant, shopping and can get public transport easily. Once again i want to highlight for this hotel for its cleanliness is excellent.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Meang L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Very nice
location, big room, convenient
it was very good. We were upgraded to a nice big room. Breakfast was adequate. Location was good for shopping and spas. The bellboys were very helpful. All in a nice stay and would stay again. Only problem was although we used a metered taxi from an airport counter, we were ripped off. It was not a day with bad traffic but the meter came to 800 baht. Apparently it should be no more than 400. The taxi had foreign currency stuck to ceiling of his vehicle. So if you get into one like that be careful.he operates from airport.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

alejandra H. from Chile
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Nice, clean and comfortable hotel
It was in a quiet area, good rest if you have a jet lag. Very clean and nice rooms. Definitely would stay here again! Great value for money.
Reviewed August 16, 2013

natalia S. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Great hotel and great price
Big room, comfort, location
Nice hotel with a big room, clean, comfortable and nice staffs. This hotel is close (10 min walk) to sky train and metro station.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

Rafael N. from Peru
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Nice and comfortable hotel
Comfortable, close to public transport and clean
Our stay was comfortable, the room was large, clean and nice. Breakfast was ok but I expected a larger variety of fruits. The japanese restaurant downstairs has amazing food.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Rafael N. from Peru
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
Nice and comfortable hotel
Large room, close to public transport and clean
Our stay was very comfortable, the room was large and clean. I expected a larger variety of fruits at breakfast, but was ok. The japanese restaurant downstairs has amazing food.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Ketan C. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Nice comfortable hotel, service okay
Location, cleanliness and large rooms
Nice place to stay, centrally located, quite, nice large and clean and comfortable rooms. Staff could be a bit more friendly and accomodating.
Reviewed August 12, 2013