arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 2317 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2317 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.7

9.6 SHIJIE X.
Singapore
June 08, 2016
Good location, nice stuffs, clean
-

8.8 Andrew C.
Canada
June 08, 2016
Great stay.
For the first time in Asia, Lub D Siam Square made a lasting impression on everyone in our group. Awesome location right next to MBK Shopping Center, very clean, friendly and helpful staff and walking into a nice cold room after a long hot day on the streets of Bangkok was more than welcome. We even extended our stay by a day, however we had to move into a dorm room as the two-bed rooms were all booked. There's not very many rooms so I would recommend booking well in advance.

6.4 Kelvin T.
Singapore
June 07, 2016
Cosy, sufficient and youthful
near to MBK and BTS...:)

8.4 ALFI Y.
Indonesia
June 05, 2016
Value for money &location
Location is perfect...near mrt station..main road..place of interest . and my favorite is lub d is in front of Thailand National Stadium....morning run is perfect. A lot of street food & near MBK mall(a lot of hallal food for moslem). Clean ...room & bath room is clean suggestion for lub d or for traveler....lock for locker..because there is no lock for locker in room....

9.2 MIKYOUNG L.
South Korea
June 04, 2016
convenient location and very kind staff.
Actually, I made a booking error. A very kind staff understood me. She changed my room. I think she is pretty kind. And, The location is very good. It's near the BTS. So, I feel comfortable to use BTS and shopping center.

8.8 koh C.
Malaysia
May 31, 2016
Good stay
Fantastic location . Infront of train station , money changer just right Infront of the hostel very convenient , toilet clean and nice

10 David M.
Indonesia
May 31, 2016
Best !
U will get much new friends here !

10 Thị H.
Vietnam
May 27, 2016
So good
It's very wonderful to stay here!

8 CHAI H.
Malaysia
May 23, 2016
nice location
close sky train station with 2 mint distance, morning lot food stall outside , and shopping MBK just walk distance 2 mint , no night club there but nice to meet lot friendly guys there

8 Shirt C.
Malaysia
May 21, 2016
2nd time visited
Good and will come back again