Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1596 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.6

jagdish S. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
retired
very good for price
Reviewed April 03, 2016

YuPing L. from Taiwan
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Like home
The lighting was poor in our room. At night, there were some sex toy vendors on the way from BTS station to the hotel. Others were good.
Reviewed April 02, 2016

Vincent S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
value for money, clean
A little far off from the main road, but lots of foodstuff from linkway at the back
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Lee C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Value for Money
Location is good, 5mins walk to Nana Train station, but midnight come back abit scary due to no street light, breakfast meal is quite boring, but overall is value for money to stay.
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Ahn S. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
soso...
I used room about 1000bath. it is cheaper than other room nearby nana station.
Reviewed March 24, 2016

Hiroyuki I. from Japan
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
so good
Breakfast, staff, room
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Ian A. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
old and tired
Old and dirty room, breakfast was very poor selection, egg man appears when he wants to, all Indians even the staff. stayed 2 years ago and thought it was good, breakfast good, room clean and good, it's gone downhill fast, stay again no
Reviewed March 19, 2016

Alia M. from Canada
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good hotel close to BST
Great location to the BST. If u want night life it is there all around you the Mac boutique was great for my 3 children.
This was worth theming. Great hotel and restaurant was good as well. It was so hot during our stay I wish they had a pool but otherwise it was a good value. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Thank you Mac boutique!
Reviewed March 13, 2016

Noor M. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
I frequented and will be frequenting this hotel...
Best 3 things: location, nice value for money room and great staff
This is like my home whenever I'm in Bangkok... Perfect location, generous room size, great friendly and helpful staff... I don't need to mention anything else as this three is a reason to come back
Reviewed March 10, 2016

CHRIS R. from South Africa
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Excellent location and value for money
Excellent location and value for money. Conveniently close to Sukhumvit road and Nana BTS and will be my first choice on my next visit to Bangkok.
Reviewed March 07, 2016