arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 1584 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1584 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Hiroyuki I.
Japan
March 21, 2016
so good
Breakfast, staff, room

Ian A.
United Kingdom
March 19, 2016
old and tired
Old and dirty room, breakfast was very poor selection, egg man appears when he wants to, all Indians even the staff. stayed 2 years ago and thought it was good, breakfast good, room clean and good, it's gone downhill fast, stay again no

Alia M.
Canada
March 13, 2016
Good hotel close to BST
Great location to the BST. If u want night life it is there all around you the Mac boutique was great for my 3 children.
This was worth theming. Great hotel and restaurant was good as well. It was so hot during our stay I wish they had a pool but otherwise it was a good value. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Thank you Mac boutique!

Noor M.
Malaysia
March 10, 2016
I frequented and will be frequenting this hotel...
Best 3 things: location, nice value for money room and great staff
This is like my home whenever I'm in Bangkok... Perfect location, generous room size, great friendly and helpful staff... I don't need to mention anything else as this three is a reason to come back

CHRIS R.
South Africa
March 07, 2016
Excellent location and value for money
Excellent location and value for money. Conveniently close to Sukhumvit road and Nana BTS and will be my first choice on my next visit to Bangkok.

KWAN L.
Malaysia
March 02, 2016
Never stay in Old Wing. Not worth it.
Ok to stay if got great discount
Difficult t find a taxi to airport.

robert W.
United Kingdom
February 24, 2016
about average
size of rooms.location,staff.
my stay was ok but it was advertised with a balcony which it did not have.

LI T.
Hong Kong
February 17, 2016
values for money
location,helpful staff,room price
the location was convenience,around 5mins walk to BTS NANA. The room is spacious.The breakfast was adequate,the menu was same,only hot dishes changed everyday during my 4 days stay.The staffs are friendly and helpful.Overall,the stay was nice and pleasant.

Don T.
Singapore
February 15, 2016
Conveniently located
The hotel is located in a bustling part of Sukhumvit. Although it is a good 200-300 meters inside a dark alley from the main road, the lines of stalls along the alley makes the walk more entertaining at night. There is also the beer garden, ever popular with westerners, located right here. Room was very spacious although shower facilities could have improved as the shower gel dispenser broke down on the first night. TV was ok with a few international channels. Downside was that there seems to be a lot of renovations going on in the day which makes it difficult for me to sleep longer. The renovation sort of causes the entire room to vibrate like there's an earthquake but we all know earthquakes seldom exist in Thailand and not to mention Bangkok.

Tsz L.
Hong Kong
January 20, 2016
bad experience.
only location is good.
I booked a family suite which suppose have 1 double bed and 2 single beds, but when we get to the room, there only one double bed. They said the family suite I booked just has 1 double bed. Which is very non sense, I click for 4 people for one rooom, and those pictures on agoda also show for 3 beds. After all, hotel just gave us 2 "temporary beds" which is super hard for us. Room condition is bad, wall paper are torn. The shower holder cannot hold the shower head properly. That's a very bad experience for me.