arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 3822 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3822 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.0

7 Wei C.
Malaysia
December 10, 2014
Great Location for business or holiday
Free Wifi, Great Location and Value for money
The hotel is located in the entertainment area. The buffet breakfast was just average and i believe they can do better like the egg station. Pools are a bit small but ok. There are ample of restaurant and hawker food just around the hotel.

7 Wei C.
Malaysia
December 10, 2014
Great Location for business or holiday
Free Wifi, Great Location and Value for money
The hotel is located in the entertainment area. The buffet breakfast was just average and i believe they can do better like the egg station. Pools are a bit small but ok. There are ample of restaurant and hawker food just around the hotel.

8 Wei C.
Malaysia
December 10, 2014
Great Location for business or holiday
Free Wifi, Great Location and Value for money
The hotel is located in the entertainment area. The buffet breakfast was just average and i believe they can do better like the egg station. Pools are a bit small but ok. There are ample of restaurant and hawker food just around the hotel.

7 Wei C.
Malaysia
December 10, 2014
Great Location for business or holiday
Free Wifi, Great Location and Value for money
The hotel is located in the entertainment area. The buffet breakfast was just average and i believe they can do better like the egg station. Pools are a bit small but ok. There are ample of restaurant and hawker food just around the hotel.

7.3 Wei C.
Malaysia
December 10, 2014
Great Location for business or holiday
Free Wifi, Great Location and Value for money
The hotel is located in the entertainment area. The buffet breakfast was just average and i believe they can do better like the egg station. Pools are a bit small but ok. There are ample of restaurant and hawker food just around the hotel.

9.3 Paul S.
United Kingdom
December 10, 2014
excellent hotel
Location, Facilities, Rooms
The hotel is one of the best that I have stayed in in this price bracket. Location, rooms and facilities are excellent and breakfast above average. One slight problem was that reception seemed undermanned at peak check in/out time with only 2 people. I had a 20 minute wait to check in but would stress that the staff were both courteous and apologetic.

10 anedria P.
United States
December 09, 2014
friendly staff, clean rooms, big rooms comfortable
location,money exchange,staff
Awesome!!!

9 Annelie S.
Germany
December 09, 2014
Very nice hotel near to Skytrain
location, breakfast, service
The breakfast is great. And as our flight left at 2 in the morning they let us shower in the spa in the evening before we went to the airport.

9.7 Jason T.
United Kingdom
December 08, 2014
A Great Place to Stay The Majestic Grande
Location, staff are fabulous and the hotel offers great value for money
This htel does every thing well. Probably the best place to stay if you fancy a night out in bangkok :-) Can find any thing bad to say!

7 Elaine H.
United Kingdom
December 07, 2014
Food cold
Location ,value ,pool
Ate evening dinner the food was cold when I complained the took a cream sauce and rare beef and microwaved it and put it back and even the breakfast the next day was cold too