Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 3874 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3874 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

John L. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Nice!
price - qaulity - location
Very good for the money. In fact, excellent for the money. Male front desk staff are excellent as well as the younger female front desk staff. The older woman manager at the front desk is terrible.
Reviewed September 26, 2014

ian R. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
fantastic always reliable and excellent staff
location .breakfast. room
i can only say the best hotel i have ever stayed in ..always reliable friendly and the breakfast is beautifful . i just love this hotel . always made to feel special .thank you to all the staff and management for their hard work and profesional manner ...i will always stay at the majestic when i visit bkk
Reviewed September 26, 2014

konstantin G. from Bulgaria
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Good location ,clean room,friendly staff
Location ,staff ,room
The hotel is central location near to many Restorants ,bars and shopsStaff are friendly ,the food good.
Reviewed September 24, 2014

Robert B. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Great Hotel
Good restaurants, friendly staff, comfortable rooms.
I like to stay here because they provide a very good breakfast. The restaurant also offers some good buffets. Nice comfortable rooms. Location close to Sukumvit.
Reviewed September 23, 2014

Lincoln W. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Always good
Location, Gym, Breakfast
As always a great hotel to stay in. Location is excellent, staff service is good, breakfast is great, it has a good gym. Always a pleasure
Reviewed September 22, 2014

Juergen J. from Germany
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Fantastic hotel with very luxerious flair.
Top restaurant with huge choice, rooms with big space, good location in heart of the city.
Nice and Relaxing stay and always enjoy the athmosphere. Fantastic buffet.
Reviewed September 20, 2014

Mark M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Highly recommended
Location,Comfort,Staff
Reviewed September 17, 2014

Richard R. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Four Nights At The Majestic Grande in Bangkok
The room was large and comfortable. The breakfast buffet was excellent. The room was quiet and the beds comfortable with excellent TV programming.
I enjoyed my stay and will come back again. The room size, competent staff and breakfast buffet were all of the highest quality. The location is close to shopping and mass transit stations.
Reviewed September 16, 2014

Dominic C. from Bangladesh
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
mr
homeliness
very good
Reviewed September 14, 2014

Peter S. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Value for money
Clean, friendly, value for money
Nice, hotel, great location, good value for money.
Reviewed September 14, 2014