Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2773 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Tibor P. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Turist
No negative comments I can come up, even if I try.
Reviewed April 10, 2016

shane W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in March 2016
great location
We stated here for 7 nights and really liked the location although some people may find it a little to close to the nightlife. The train station is only a 2 minute walk, good food nearby and again the nightlife right on the door step. Breakfast was good and the restaurant was good also, the staff were friendly and helpful. Would stay here again
Reviewed April 10, 2016

Colin D. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Fantastic hotel for the money
Definitely stay again
Reviewed April 10, 2016

RONALD M. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Just what you need
This is a great hotel in the Nana area of Bangkok so many bars just around the corner . Sit in the bars and look down on the street traders cooking great Thai food.you wont be able to resist .the hotel was very quiet and we had a corner bath ,great. The staff are efficient and polite . Tip if you want a taxi go to the next street on the left. Enjoy
Reviewed April 09, 2016

Oanh N. from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Just ok
The location is great but not noisy at all, it is the biggest pro for this hotel. However, the room is stuffy and small.
Reviewed April 08, 2016

Chen X. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Thumbs Up
Location is great for a 3 star hotel. Its only a few mins walk to Nana BTS. Staffs are friendly and the cleanliness is great too. The only bad thing is there are not much stalls that sells food..
Reviewed April 07, 2016

Stephen M. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good boutique hotel
Only 5 minutes walk to skytrain station & close to bars & restaurants.
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Stephen M. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Great boutique hotel
Good location, very close to Skytrain.
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Kim B. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Lovely place to stay
Wonderful friendly and helpful staff - always happy to help with a smile on their face.
Reviewed April 05, 2016

SU W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
You get what you paid
Not a complain, but you know you paid for what you get, so it's ok. Room really old fashioned and they don't even have a power adapter so I bought it from pharmacy next door. Floor tiles really annoyingly cold but a re-usable slipper is provided which I don't dare to use. Location close to skytrain.
Reviewed April 04, 2016