arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 2707 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2707 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8

9 Daniel M.
United States
September 04, 2015
From a regular customer
staff, restaurant, location
I've written many reviews for this hotel because I always stay here when I visit BKK. It's a great little hotel with very helpful staff and a surprisingly good restaurant. The location is perfect and everything you need is within walking distance. I almost don't want to write any more reviews for the Majestic Suites as I don't want other people to discover this hidden gem of a hotel (and keep me from booking there in the future).

9 Daniel M.
United States
September 04, 2015
My favorite hotel in Bangkok
location, staff, restaurant
This is such a great little hotel. There is really nothing bad that can be said about it, other than it does pick up some outside noise at night (but if you are choosing to stay here, then you want to be near the nightlife and it probably doesn't bother you so much or you may not even be there to hear it). It has a lot going for it: good restaurant, friendly and helpful staff, and 10-second walk to the intersection of Sukhumvit and Soi 4 - a hopping night spot.

8.7 BERNARD P.
France
September 03, 2015
Right where the action is!
Lovely staff indeed, perfect location, large confortable rooms
I have already submitted one review in English and another one in French as well. I'm a repeat guest at the Majestic and I have stopped looking for another establishment when in Bangkok.

8 James Y.
Australia
September 01, 2015
Premier Location
location location location
friendly staff, close to everything, bang for your buck

10 Jill V.
United Kingdom
August 30, 2015
Hotel review
Staff were friendly hotel was clean and I was upgraded and convenient location right next to Nana station

8.7 Quor L.
Singapore
August 29, 2015
Great location, good breakfast and nice rooms
Great location, good value and a clean room.ex
Good location. Good breakfast. Had a nice clean room.

9 JiYoung C.
South Korea
August 27, 2015
Comfortable Stay
On the Main Road Near Skytrain Station, HBO Channel, Good In-room WIFI Connection
Stayed for 8 days comfortably. Considering the price and quality, very good value for money. The only problem was the poor TV screen quality for CNN channel in my room.

7.7 Michael M.
Australia
August 25, 2015
Well located for fun, or for public transport
Location, value, comfort
Nice hotel that is good value for the area. Close to Nana Station for getting away from the neon lights also.

9 Jaime G.
United States
August 25, 2015
Super Location.
Nightlife, BTS, and Terminal 21
Hotel very good. I usually always stay there when visiting Bangkok. The staff is super friendly and can't beat the location. Nana plaza out your doorsteps if interested.

8.7 BERNARD P.
France
August 24, 2015
Excellent service. Great location.
Great location. Great staff. Large comfortable rooms.
I stayed there on two occasions this year in January and February (as I did last year) and again I must admit that my stay was as pleasant as could be. The hotel is quite comfortable with good beds and plenty of amenities. The staff are really very nice and helpful. Breakfast, when included, is average but acceptable. If you are into night life, don't look for any other place: the hotel is right at the corner of Sukhumvit and Soi Nana. All in all, very good value for money and definitely my hotel in Bangkok.