Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2770 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Robert B. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Decent place
Convenient location, Shopping, BTS nearby
The hotel stay was decent. The hotel is a bit small but it was convenient for the short time we stayed. The staff was helpful and friendly.
Reviewed October 02, 2014

Yilmaz K. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Great option / Close to BTS
Location, cost, food
Whenever I'm in town recently I seem to stay here as it's decent for the cost with nice food and close to BTS.
Reviewed September 29, 2014

Laszlo N. from Hungary
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
Hotel Majestic Suites
Location, nice Room, nice personnel
I loves It it. Just The WiFi want good envoye. They should provide better WiFi service in 2014 . It is very important for everybody today .
Reviewed September 28, 2014

Iulian M. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2014
Good value for money
location, staff, price
Would have been great if not for the group of middle easterners making noise all night.
Reviewed September 28, 2014

SOLOMON F. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
My stay at the Majestic Suite Hotel
Location, Food and Value for Money
This hotel is suitable for someone on a tight budget wanting to be in the Sukhumvit road area near the entertainment area. The food/room service was fine and there is a safe in the room. The quality of the room and furniture is average. Next time I will probably look to pay a bit more and stay in a four star rather than a three star hotel.
Reviewed September 27, 2014

Rodney W. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 8 nights in September 2014
Great hotel, excellent location and service
Location, comfortable rooms, good restaurant
This was my second stay at the Majestic Suite Hotel. I love this place, it's small and quiet. Located on Sukhumvit Road in the Nana area, it is convenient to shopping, dining and lots of entertainment. My room was on the 6th floor facing Sukhumvit Road, same level as the Sky Train and no noise. Breakfast menu was limited but really good and not tiny portions like some places. The bed was one of the most comfortable I have ever slept in. Nice big flat panel TV, small refrigerator, built in closet and lots of storage. Who could ask for more?
Reviewed September 27, 2014

Oliver H. from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
Good Value For Money
Location, Staff, Room condition
Reviewed September 24, 2014

Hiroo O. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Excellent VFM
location, cleanness, staff smiles!
It was a great surprise to have a clean and comfortable room for this price.
Reviewed September 21, 2014

Ahmed C. from South Africa
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Best value for money
Near metro. Close to food market area. Round corner from night entertainment
I have stayed here fir the last two years several times. The place is snail hotel with just what you need if you just want to stay at neat comfortable clean hotel at a price unmatched in the area. If you like quite area then the Nana Entertainment will not be a good option if traveling with family, as the place is abuzz around the corner from hotel. There is middle eastern, Indian, Pakistani, Thai, English food galore across the street. Food land supermarket is open 24 hours and offers an extensive imported and local products,,with a classy bakery and reastaurant.
Reviewed September 21, 2014

Peter P. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
Majestic again
location, staff friendliness and room condition
The Majestic is a very convenient, friendly hotel ideal for an overnight stay in Sukhumvit. The tone is set by the doormen who are welcoming and friendly. The rooms are small, well appointed - the wifi works well - and fine for a single person. I would continue to stay here because it is convenient and reasonable value. However its single lift and modest breakfast will not suit everyone but for a short stay I find it hard to fault. I will stay again without trying for any other Insider Deals.
Reviewed September 20, 2014