Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 5389 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5389 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.1

SARIN S.
Cambodia
September 21, 2012
Good business meeting
Success in business there
it's has been the good time of my business meeting there. i will stay there again for my next trip.

kazutaka S.
Japan
September 21, 2012
It's good at place.
Place
It's good as place, because very near to skunvit street. Everything are convinience.

kazutaka S.
Japan
September 21, 2012
Convinience
Very convinience
Near by Hotel it has Robinson departmentstore.Also convinience store is just 20m has.Everything are convinience to staying.

Donald S.
Netherlands
September 20, 2012
Good hotel with spacious rooms and friendly staff
near all shopping malls
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel, breakfast was very tasty.

WEI-CHIH C.
Taiwan
September 20, 2012
great location and little bit old
good location and price
it's not far from metro station...and also night spots...cheap and little bit old...has a swimming pool and a gym facility...they are on the back of hotel where's a ladder to go down...anyway, good value for money...

Luann C.
United States
September 20, 2012
Good location and Clean hotel
location to the metro is great
It was what I was looking for: good location, good food, clean, etc. I would stay there again.

meng C.
Taiwan
September 19, 2012
great location
friendly staffs
a 5 min. slow walking can take you to skytrain station Nana. Many street shops, Thai massage shops and department stores around the area. Heavy traffic in main street, but skytrain will solving the problem. Good receiption with friendly staffs. Late check-out up to 20:00p.m.is possible with extra charge (probably because we stay there in low season). Breakfast is simple, but good enough for full power in the morning. Room is clean, but old fashion. However, compare with the room charge, it is acceptable. Not strong recommended, but worth what you paid..

Anthony W.
Australia
September 19, 2012
Good Location , good pool awkward to access
Location proximity to both Sky train and the Metro
Very pleasant stay , the staff whilst efficient were relaxed in their approach which is always a good sign of a competent and well trained organisation. In the rooms be careful of the wooden bases , they take up a lot of room (twin room) and very easy to bang ones legs on them. The only quibble I have is that 50 cms of concrete jutting out from the window ledge does not make a balcony.

Asif P.
Pakistan
September 19, 2012
Great location.. lovely staff
Great location, 2 minutes walk to BTS Nana & Ashok
I stayed there with two of my friends, I asked for a connecting rooms and they provided two nice connecting rooms. View from the room was not that good but the location is great. you can go any where because of the BTS otherwise your most of the bangkok trip goes in a taxi traffic jam. The hotel is great but it need renovation.

ANTHONY L.
United Kingdom
September 18, 2012
Good hotel
Location
Very good hotel ,good breakfast ,but the rooms not too clean we stayed in room dust stayed on the floor for thee days .reception staff good ,door man very good always there to help,location ideal for shops and bars (try cheap charleys soi 11) and sky train ,