arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 5361 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5361 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Marco S.
Indonesia
July 23, 2012
Great location and great deal for budget traveller
Convenient location, friendly staff
the manhattan hotel is located strategically in the middle of sukhumvit with two bts nearby. the room is small but you will find basic amenities.

Clifford K.
United States
July 23, 2012
location and price
central location, competitive price, optional breakfast
this hotel keeps getting my business because it provides all the things i really need or want at the lowest prices. convenient location to mrt subway and bts skytrain, plenty of eating and shopping options nearby (including the terminal 21 building). optional breakfast is great since i often have an early morning flight and can't take advantage of their buffet breakfast (which is quite good by the way). free wifi and in-room safe, lots of tv cable channels in many languages.

GOH S.
Singapore
July 22, 2012
good service,nice hotel,and is a good location.
nice hotel,alot of things to shop,and i like the service there
over there is a nice hotel,and good service all over the stuff.if next time im going again.i will still will stay at this hotel.give a try,is not bad.

Gordon R.
United Kingdom
July 21, 2012
nice hotel rooms basic
location excellant
Great service wonderful location. room basic pool area worst part of the hotel no view just walls around you. good breakfast choice, hotel staff very helpful taxi service at hotel brill

Yeo L.
Singapore
July 21, 2012
Reasonable Priced Hotel Given the Location
Short distant walk from Soi 15 to main road. Room still in good condition
had breadfast for 4 morning and got bored with the food after the 2 days. same selection of food to cater for international customers eg. western, abit of japanese, korean, chinese and thai. good security at hotel and lifts.

DALIP B.
India
July 21, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Centrally located
wonderful and very convenient, centrally located and sky train is just 1 minute walk. shopping malls are very close and is a very lively and happening place.

Robert H.
United Kingdom
July 21, 2012
As Good As Ever
The staff and the location.
If you read these reviews you will know that I have stayed here many times - my preferred base when in Bangkok. Pleasantly surprised that the menu in the 24-hour coffee shop/restaurant has been expanded, and that the kithchen has been completely renovated. The food was better than ever, and I like to eat in despite the plethora of excellent eating establishments in the surrounding area. The staff, many of them long-standing, are the best I know in Thailand.

michael T.
New Zealand
July 21, 2012
vg location recomended budget accommodation
Location, clean, good budget hotel
Close to all shopping, night life,restaurants etc.A liitle dated but seemed clean.Good restaurant good breakfast.Would stay there again.

Dushyant G.
India
July 20, 2012
Good location and comfortabe
The rooms were spacious, the location was wonderful and the services at the hotel good.
Stayed at the hotel for three nights and had a pleasant stay. the hotel is within a 5 minute cab ride to siam square and has two sky train stations close by. There were good shopping places near the hotel and the bar offered good deals on drinks. However the concierge was a little bit unhelpful in finding cabs or giving directions.

Julie O.
United Kingdom
July 19, 2012
Great for getting about
Good location
We enjoyed our stay and the location was best bit - can get around anywhere really from here. Had read that breakfasts were not great - but we were happy with them. Rooms not bad size when you realise you are in the middle of one of the worlds major capital cities. So all in all a thumbs up from us.