arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 5332 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5332 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Staff Performance 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.1

6.3 Yangze C.
Singapore
July 18, 2012
Convenient
Location
Situated between Asoke and Nana BTS with a 5-10 min walk either way, the hotel is pretty conveniently located. In a small soi just off the main sukhumvit road, there is little or no noise disturbance.

6.3 Yangze C.
Singapore
July 18, 2012
Convenient
Location, price
Good price for the location. Rooms were alright. A bit old that's all. Only issue encountered was that the housekeeping crew (those that clean up the rooms) stops work at 3:30pm.

8 Karin S.
South Africa
July 17, 2012
Great Position with very friendly staff
Excellent position a skip away from Terminal 21 Shopping Centre
We were greeted by very friendly efficient staff. Although we were early for check in, we were taken to our room immediately. The rooms are very spacious and comfortable with everything that one would need including a hair dryer. Extensive room service menu and a nicely stocked mini bar. Excellent value for money and the breakfast buffet is an absolute must!!

6.7 Mohamed R.
July 17, 2012
Great hotel but the room is small
location
manhattan hotel is a good hotel but room is small which makes no breathing space. staying in the hotel is only good for those who loves the factilities around.

9.7 Douglas H.
Canada
July 16, 2012
Good hotel very friendly staff and good locacation
good location
Very nice hotel and very friendly staff willing to help you with anything you need or get a taxi for you if you need it and the hotel is a good location for shopping and busnness and night life if that is what you want.The breakfest is very nice better than most hotels.

7.7 Shafiqur R.
Bangladesh
July 14, 2012
Very clean and their service is excellent.
The breakfast is delicious.
Whenever I go to Bangkok I always stay at manhattan hotel. I like the location because everything are close to the hotel like shopping,restaurant,sky rail etc. Room must have iron and iron table.

8 michael T.
New Zealand
July 14, 2012
Friendly staff Great location
good budget hotel clean close to shopping nightlife
friendly staff clean rooms good value for budget travellers well located for shopping night life and sky train.Good breakfast.Recomended.

7 vasudevan S.
India
July 14, 2012
value for money
location
Homey and comfortable.housekeeping needs some improvement.some linen requires replacement.

8.3 Anthony B.
Australia
July 13, 2012
Good value and location
Price and location
I stayed with my 15 year old son. It was what we wanted, close to BTS, close to Sukhumvit Road. I think it is good value for the price - it's not luxurious but it is comfortable enough and well managed.

6.7 Dushyant G.
India
July 13, 2012
Good location and comfortabe
The rooms were spacious, the location was wonderful and the services at the hotel good.
Stayed at the hotel for three nights and had a pleasant stay. the hotel is within a 5 minute cab ride to siam square and has two sky train stations close by. There were good shopping places near the hotel and the bar offered good deals on drinks. However the concierge was a little bit unhelpful in finding cabs or giving directions.