arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 5331 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5331 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Staff Performance 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.1

7.7 Barry B.
Indonesia
July 12, 2015
strategic location and affordable
The location is quite strategic as it is proximate with one of the recommended mall in bangkok. Just around 5-10 mins walking distance to Terminal 21.
It is comfy, as the staff is very nice and welcome.. Just had a small issue on the bathroom, as in the morning the water that comes out is majorly hot water (by saying hot it means really hot), hence it is difficult to showering, and other activities. But overall it is a nice and good hotel to stay your night in bangkok.

3 Delwar H.
Bangladesh
July 04, 2015
Awful stay in Manhattan. Hotel must be closed.
My stay was supposed to be 4 nights, I stayed only 3 nights and checked out. It was a nightmare and will never stay there. There was no water in the tap, it was coming so small qty and then it was like boiling water. Towels were dirty. Proper towels were not there. Lastly the bathroom was dripping soil from top floor bathroom, can you imagin this can happen in a hotel even if it 1 start. No even in a shanty places.

6 dao P.
Vietnam
July 03, 2015
basic hotel
location
simple hotel and good location

8.7 Ramawadee B.
Thailand
July 03, 2015
Enjoyed our stay
location, staff, food
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The staff were nice and helpful and the hotel is conveniently located near the sky train and several malls.

6.7 HUNG L.
Canada
July 03, 2015
This is a 3 stars Hotel
Water pressure, Air con, Location
It's old, but the condition is acceptable, clean enough, didn't see any bug.. Problem with toilet flushing as many people have mentioned. 2 small elevators, problem during rush hours, breakfast are not great.. But overall it acceptable, location is good.. At 45USD/night I expected a bit better.

8.3 krista R.
United Kingdom
July 03, 2015
Good Hotel
Price, location, free wifi
Have stayed several times - will come back. Clean, great location, good value for money. Friendly staff.

8 Peter M.
New Zealand
July 02, 2015
Location location location
Clean comfortable room, friendly staf, great locationf

8 KENT C.
Malaysia
July 01, 2015
Spacious & Nice Hotel
Good price, Location & spacious room
overall, the room is nice with the reasonable price we paid. However, they need to improve on the breakfast as it was just so so. Location wise, it is perfectly located in the center of Sukhumvit, very near walking distance to the Skyway and MRT and yet not so noisy. You can also easily find cheap food and massage parlours around this area.

10 Bernard P.
United Kingdom
July 01, 2015
Holiday stay in Bangkok
Location was excellent near BTS and local shopping Centres. Prices were very reasonable for area.Rooms were very good and all hotel staff very friendly
Excellent stay try to stay here every time in Bangkok

7.3 Anne T.
Malaysia
June 30, 2015
Great Location
Easy accessibility, Safe & Convenient
The hotel is a bit run down with old furniture in room. However, the location is great as easy accessibility to BTS & MRT. The staff is helpful.