Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 5386 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5384 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Mahesh V.
India
July 18, 2015
Dull and shabby
Location
Value for money.... But dull and shabby out side room

IL L.
South Korea
July 16, 2015
Best location
Best location Best location Best location
Little bit darkness, poor bath facility and room condition

Fahmid B.
Bangladesh
July 13, 2015
a convenient place to stay at affordable rate.
- Convenient location ; Proximity to shopping and entertainment areas and feeling safe in the place.
As expected, value for money.

Margherita M.
Malaysia
July 13, 2015
We had 2 pleasant nights in Bangkok
Location, Cleanliness, Value for money
I recommend this Hotel, because it is really well located and affordable. The breakfast is not amazing but enough.

FAN Y.
Singapore
July 12, 2015
no other thing
hotel staff, location and people
Good

Barry B.
Indonesia
July 12, 2015
strategic location and affordable
The location is quite strategic as it is proximate with one of the recommended mall in bangkok. Just around 5-10 mins walking distance to Terminal 21.
It is comfy, as the staff is very nice and welcome.. Just had a small issue on the bathroom, as in the morning the water that comes out is majorly hot water (by saying hot it means really hot), hence it is difficult to showering, and other activities. But overall it is a nice and good hotel to stay your night in bangkok.

Delwar H.
Bangladesh
July 04, 2015
Awful stay in Manhattan. Hotel must be closed.
My stay was supposed to be 4 nights, I stayed only 3 nights and checked out. It was a nightmare and will never stay there. There was no water in the tap, it was coming so small qty and then it was like boiling water. Towels were dirty. Proper towels were not there. Lastly the bathroom was dripping soil from top floor bathroom, can you imagin this can happen in a hotel even if it 1 start. No even in a shanty places.

dao P.
Vietnam
July 03, 2015
basic hotel
location
simple hotel and good location

Ramawadee B.
Thailand
July 03, 2015
Enjoyed our stay
location, staff, food
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The staff were nice and helpful and the hotel is conveniently located near the sky train and several malls.

HUNG L.
Canada
July 03, 2015
This is a 3 stars Hotel
Water pressure, Air con, Location
It's old, but the condition is acceptable, clean enough, didn't see any bug.. Problem with toilet flushing as many people have mentioned. 2 small elevators, problem during rush hours, breakfast are not great.. But overall it acceptable, location is good.. At 45USD/night I expected a bit better.