arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 5331 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5331 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.1

9.6 Jessica L.
Indonesia
May 10, 2016
GREAT HOTEL POLITE STAFF PERFECT FOR STAYING AT SUKHUMVIT AREA
GREAT HOTEL POLITE STAFF PERFECT FOR STAYING AT SUKHUMVIT AREA . WILL BE BACK HERE NEXT TRIP TO BANGKOK

6.8 Bernard C.
Australia
May 09, 2016
I think that the staff are great, location is good
As there are a lot of Indian tourists with families I found that of an evening it was extremely noisy. Doors being slammed I even had phone calls at 4;22 am.

6 jin C.
South Korea
May 08, 2016
only location and staff are good..
the hotel is very old toilet is quite small and smell of room is so bad I can't explain it but If you go there you could feel it surely

7.2 zafer A.
Saudi Arabia
May 07, 2016
goog
Nice vication

3.2 Stacy L.
Malaysia
May 07, 2016
Bad experience
Very dusty room and smelly carpet. Bellboys waiting to serve you just for your tipa. Breakfast sucks.

6.8 Chris M.
United Kingdom
May 06, 2016
Would not go back
Was 'upgraded' to a sort of 'suite' room. Could not get the temperature down in the bedroom because the air conditioning was in the other room with only an open door to allow flow through. What was very annoying was I had arranged to meet a female friend of 10 years in my room and the concierge tried to charge 500 baht for the privilege. Not impressed. Parking poor. Staff were friendly enough overall. Did not stay the night there and moved to another hotel.

7.2 Shalini N.
Malaysia
May 06, 2016
Good Location
Pretty much was in center point of attraction. Good location

6 Man L.
Hong Kong
April 30, 2016
good budget and location
very close to BTS

9.6 paul T.
United Kingdom
April 30, 2016
a plesent stay
toilet system need looking at water pressure to weak takes too long to flush bathroom needs a refurbishment worn out lighting very dim needs higher watt light bulbs other wise a good stay

6.4 Han A.
Singapore
April 27, 2016
ok.. ok..
reasonable price with location.