arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 5334 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5334 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Staff Performance 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.1

zvi G.
Israel
December 27, 2014
relax and confort
location, price, staff
relaxing and comfortable hotel. Kind staff. Good location.

Kenji M.
Japan
December 26, 2014
Good location
Location, location, Location
Very good location, 5 minutes walk to BTS staion ASOK or NANA, Robinson department store for shoping, and healty Thai massage at King & I after playing golf.

Stephen B.
Australia
December 25, 2014
Man Stay
Location, price

William P.
United States
December 25, 2014
Friendly Staff
Location, staff competency, room is spacious and comfortable
Great stay! Front desk staff was very friendly and accommodating. Really enjoyed our time and the rooms were comfortable. Great location! Would stay here again!

Siti S.
Malaysia
December 25, 2014
Value for money hotel
good location, spacious room, good meal

Matti N.
Finland
December 23, 2014
Nice hotel
Location, staff, service
Good as allways

Sally M.
Australia
December 20, 2014
Great location
Location breakfast aircond
Ok but tv not good only got two channels they kept saying signal problem but I noticed it worked fine in reception area? Other than excellent value for money would come back for sure

Sally M.
Australia
December 20, 2014
Great location
Location , pool, aircon
Great would definantly stay there again , really good position close to met and shops overall excellent!

Virgil O.
Canada
December 18, 2014
Survey
It has taken me three times to finish this survey. That is how bad the wifi is at this hotel. I will probably not come back here because of that
The stay was fine except for the fact that the wifi is in adequate.

Ho Y.
China
December 17, 2014
Budget Hotel
Good location close to BTS and shopping centre