Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 5391 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5391 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Trevor F.
Australia
September 13, 2014
Sukhumvit Soiree
The Agoda price, breakfast, proximity to the 4 Points Beer Vault
Very pleasant, by virtue of staff professionalism and friendliness - particularly breakfast reception and front-desk, together with the ambience of the place. Great value including breakfast. Comfortable due to room size, wardrobe and luggage space. Proximity to the heart of Sukhumvit and Robinsons and BTS. Hassle free! Some distance from other notable BKK attractions and shopping complexes, but the BKK traffic sytems apart from the roads facilitate reasonable access.

robert L.
United States
September 13, 2014
good value
staff, convenient location, clean
Enjoyed it. I only ate in the cafe for breakfast so can't comment on the other dining options. Clean towels, hot water for my showering, comfortable bed and the staff was helpful whenever I needed something. All I ask for.

Dorji W.
Bhutan
September 12, 2014
like it
location, room space and staff
just good

STUART K.
United Kingdom
September 10, 2014
Good friendly hotel.
Location, clean, value for money.
Good location, clean, but a bit dated. Upgraded to a bigger room. Would use the hotel again.

Richard M.
Australia
September 09, 2014
Good value hotel in a convenient location.
Good Service, Location and staff service.
The Hotel is located conveniently close to the BTS and the rooms are clean and comfortable. Breakfast is ok.

KAE T.
Malaysia
September 08, 2014
cleanliness and room comfort very bad.
cleanliness is out. no tooth brush. no small/face towel. photo and actual too much out of range.

SUGITO W.
Indonesia
September 04, 2014
Good Location - Value for money
Location, price
It was good and pleasant, near mall and walking distance from MRT and nightlife

Quoc N.
France
September 04, 2014
Good hotel
Location, Staff

Ian W.
Australia
September 01, 2014
Manhattan
Location, room, and staff
We have stayed there before and as we expected was great. The staff were again very helpful and attentive. We would recommend this hotel to other travellers to Thailand.

GILBERT M.
Philippines
August 31, 2014
The Manhattan stay
proximity to malls and business centers, clean rooms, affordable hotel
Overall, it was a pretty good stay in the hotel. It just needs to improve on its buffet breakfast as I experienced and ate the same type of foods for my 4 days stay. Proposing for the hotel to add variety in their breakfast everyday.