arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 5359 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5359 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Le A.
Vietnam
July 03, 2014
This is a good hotel
Price, Food, Staff
Everything was good. We like this hotel.

zvi G.
Israel
July 03, 2014
nice and relaxing
cleanm location, staff
nice and relaxing

Boon Y.
Malaysia
July 03, 2014
Good location , friendly staffs, gym swimming pool
Very good Location , classic style hotel , good lobby with such economic price.
First night have itch bed & sometimes had found cockroachs on table & wall ... Shall improve & solve this issue.

Kirat G.
India
June 30, 2014
Pleasant stay with brilliant staff!
Friendly staff, Accomodative to special requirements, Great location!
On returning to Bangkok, we chose to stay at the Manhattan Hotel again thanks to our pleasant experience the first time. We informed the hotel about an early check-in and a room was ready for us at 7 am (although the room wasn't quite as nice as the one we stayed in previously - which was occupied at this time). There are great shopping malls in this area and easy access to public transport. It was a great decision to come back here!

Kirat G.
India
June 30, 2014
Had a comfortable stay in a nice location
Cleanliness, Attentive Staff, Close to shopping malls
Had a very pleasant stay. Arrived late and the check-in process was smooth. There was quite a spread at breakfast but did not really meet our expectations. On checking out, the hotel staff were very cooperative about storing our luggage until the evening. The subway and well known shopping malls are at a walking distance from this hotel.

PRATIPRANJAN R.
India
June 27, 2014
0k
location
The safe in the room was not working.The House Keeping had an inspection & vanished.The Reception informed that we can keep our important dox in the Reception Locker.When we went to do so,the Reception did not have the key to their locker.We were asked to try the next morning. sheer lack of coordination. In addtion,the language remained a barrier.

Nils P.
Sweden
June 25, 2014
Pleasant and quiet
Location, nice pool, quiet
A hotel where you can sleep and recharge your batteries for next day.

SINRATANA L.
Cambodia
June 23, 2014
So so hotel
Good location, friendly staff and good breakfast.
Fairly good in overall except cockroaches in the room and smelly tab water during the last day of our stay.

muharram M.
United States
June 23, 2014
real convient
location cleanliness
Very good

Alberto P.
Philippines
June 23, 2014
mid priced, close to transit systems
Mid priced, close to transit systems, easily assessible to the Bangkok Airport (Suwannaphumi Airport)
The hotel was pleasant and easily accessible by the Train system from Suwannaphumi Airport (Bangkok Airport). It is located where very close to where three train systems intersect (BTS, MRT or the subway, and the City Line which goes to the Bangkok Airport). From the hotel you can go to many destinations quickly such as the Weekend market, the Chao Phraya River or Down Sukhumvit road to Samut Prakarn province. It has seen better days - but if you are a traveler with limited budget, this might be the place for you.