Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 5389 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5389 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Mohamed H. from Oman
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Not as expected
I expected it to be much better than what I found. staff are good and helpful. location acceptable. The hotel needs renovation, furniture need to be changed. with the same price you can find a better hotel.
Reviewed May 25, 2016

thia W. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
location is good, near the BTS MRT, convenient location
stayed there a short trip, location is good, near mrt and bts,just walking distance, night market and pratunam platinium shopping near by. I reach there on the day there was a power failure even all the shopping malls there was no electricity, so place my bags at the counter and went shopping. came back late after shopping and power was restored. good service.
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Paul M. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Nice Central location
Older style hotel with a great location, buffet breakfast and spacious rooms
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Anthony S. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Rats And Darkness
The 'hotel' had a sketchy motel feel to it--from its unlit hallways to its rat-infested hallways. If you want a real Manhattan experience in the heart of Thailand, choose this hotel.
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Peter M. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Nice and comfortable
Good location, safe neighbourhood, clean rooms, reasonable pricing
Reviewed May 14, 2016

Mohammad A. from Bangladesh
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Great Location
Close to Terminal 21.
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Jessica L. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
GREAT HOTEL POLITE STAFF PERFECT FOR STAYING AT SUKHUMVIT AREA
GREAT HOTEL POLITE STAFF PERFECT FOR STAYING AT SUKHUMVIT AREA . WILL BE BACK HERE NEXT TRIP TO BANGKOK
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Bernard C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
I think that the staff are great, location is good
As there are a lot of Indian tourists with families I found that of an evening it was extremely noisy. Doors being slammed I even had phone calls at 4;22 am.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

jin C. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
only location and staff are good..
the hotel is very old toilet is quite small and smell of room is so bad I can't explain it but If you go there you could feel it surely
Reviewed May 08, 2016

zafer A. from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
goog
Nice vication
Reviewed May 07, 2016