Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 5391 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5391 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Gary J.
Canada
December 23, 2013
Nice Hotel
Great breakfast, good value, Great location to transit
I cannot say enough about the buffet breakfast. It had good variety and good quality. The hotel is close to Nana and Asoke BTS and is in the centre of a lot of aciton

Serbulent T.
Australia
December 23, 2013
Good location, wifi can be a problem
Location, price, breakfast
Location is well appointed and not far from BTS for easy access. Rooms are fairly ok. Internet can be an issue in some rooms. I asked for a room close to the router as during my first stay I had major issues an could not use the Internet.

Mohammed H.
Bangladesh
December 22, 2013
Good Hotel,Central location, Good Breakfast, Frien
Location, BReakfast and Friendly staff
The stay was good. The hotel staff upgraded us free when cockroach was found in our superior room. The breakfast and swimming pool was good although there should be an easier way to get to the pool. The bathroom and rooms were nicely lit and clean.

KOK C.
Malaysia
December 20, 2013
good
food

william P.
United States
December 20, 2013
Good location in older hotel
location, quiet
The hotel was in a good location but it is dated and could use some refurbishing. Having said that the room was spacious and comfortable. I was in the back of the hotel so it was very quiet and good for sleeping. It was clean.

Lance K.
New Zealand
December 20, 2013
Great location, good price
location, price, friendly staff
met my needs very well, good location for business, shopping and restaurants and great staff

Gary J.
Canada
December 19, 2013
Very nice Hotel
Nice little pool area witha little gym beside it.The breakfast buffet was excellent and the staff friendly and attentive
I was in BKK for a leisurely stay. It had an adequate gym that allowed me to get some exercise and a pool to cool off. The breakfast was very good with a good choice and variety. The hotel is very close to Nana or Asoke BTS and has plenty of stuff to do in that immediate area. I have stayed in a few hotels in the area over the years and have to say this one one of the better ones.

Richard H.
Australia
December 18, 2013
Nice experience
Position, Food.

michael T.
New Zealand
December 16, 2013
hotel ok great location
location
not as good as last time.dining staff need educating re customer service.Language problems at reception.

Manpreet K.
Australia
December 16, 2013
excellent
location, value for money and service.