arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 5359 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5359 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.1

John C.
Australia
November 27, 2013
Great location great hotel
Location staff and the bed
Friendly attentive staff,best location and the comfiest bed I have slept in. Near to every thing, and a great price. I will definitely stay again and hope I can replicate the pleasure I enjoyed.

Rebekka W.
Germany
November 26, 2013
Nice city hotel
Very close to the Skytrain, Shopping Center and Restaurants
Nice Hotel, friendly staff, a bit too expensive. Perfect location in Sukhumvit to go shopping. Clise to good restaurants and bars. Would stay there again.

Keith C.
United States
November 26, 2013
Nice room for the price
Value, big room, breakfast

Brendan C.
Australia
November 25, 2013
I usually stay at the manhatton but this time grrr
just the location
not good this time round. this is my 6th stay but loyalty goes unrecognized. i specifically requested double bed but claimed it was fully booked which was rubbish. 50% full as confirmed by bell boy the next morning. the breakfast has really gone down hill and forget the bacon,boiled ham slices floating in water. trust me im an honest reviewer and always rely on reviews before booking anything. seasoned traveller

ching H.
Malaysia
November 24, 2013
good location with no frill
location, close to train station
overall is a acceptable hotel with close proximity to train station. clean room

ching H.
Malaysia
November 24, 2013
nice and simple no frill hotel
location, shopping
overall ok stay with clean and no frill room. The location is good within the main downtown areas with walking distance to train

Muhammad R.
Pakistan
November 23, 2013
Stay was very good, best for shoping & nightlife
Center of city, transport available, train, buss & texi
It was very short stay but hotel is good room is clean and transport available any time

Peter D.
New Zealand
November 22, 2013
Back again
Location.staff,price.big rooms
Back again at my most preferred hotel in Bangkok,now not so much of a "best kept secret",as its regularly full .Not much new to say about this place.I know the staff well,they are pleasant especially the doorman.Breakfast as good as usual.Room big and clean.Take a cab to makkasan for a easy quick ride to the airport,be back there next year at some point.

Shui N.
Singapore
November 21, 2013
Comfortable stay as usual
Comfortable and clean rooms, easy access to BTS and shopping, friendly and helpful staff.
I am a frequent guest at Manhattan hotel. I keep returning because of its good location, big and comfortable rooms, good value of money and friendly staff. It's a little like home away from home.

David F.
Australia
November 21, 2013
We had a great stay at the hotel
Location, cleanliness and comfort
This was our second time visiting the Manhattan and some of the staff remembered us from last time. That made us feel very welcome. The hotel is located very close to public transport, which in Bangkok is great for getting around. There are some great restaurants within walking distance and it is located very central for all of your shopping needs. We would gladly recommend this hotel for value for money and we would definitely stay again.