arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 5360 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5360 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Wayne R.
Australia
April 13, 2016
Convenient location close to Terminal 21 and nightlife and restaurants
Our stay at Manhattan was pleasant .It is close to BTS and Robinson /Terminal 21 complexes Pool was refreshing especially given April heat .The buffet breakfast was good catering to Asian and Western tastes

Wayne R.
Australia
April 13, 2016
Good facilities and convenient to transport
Our stay at Manhattan was pleasant .It is close to BTS and Robinson /Terminal 21 complexes Pool was refreshing especially given April heat .The buffet breakfast was good catering to Asian and Western tastes

Wayne R.
Australia
April 13, 2016
Convenient location ; clean spacious room
Our stay at Manhattan was pleasant .It is close to BTS and Robinson /Terminal 21 complexes Pool was refreshing especially given April heat .The buffet breakfast was good catering to Asian and Western tastes

peni S.
Indonesia
April 10, 2016
exellence location, and good service
hotel with value of money, the room is old furnished but clean. liquid soap is good, like it very much :). I printed hotel's address in thai language but when i stopped several taxi they didn't know about that address. Than a tuk tuk driver wrote me the correct address.

JONATHAN H.
United Kingdom
April 08, 2016
Low cost option in Soi 15
The hotel is very affordable. The staff are very nice, breakfast was ok. It is a in need of a bit of a renovation as it's rooms - and gym - are a bit old. But it is cheap and located in a great part of Bangkok

Steven M.
United States
April 08, 2016
Hotel continues to go downhill!
Staff is excellent, especially breakfast and housekeeping. However, the hotel needs a MAJOR FACELIFT! Weight machine in gym has been broken for weeks; disgusting brown water from my sink and shower; rugs torn or stained; and walls the same, with noticeable mold. Frankly, they need to reinvest profits into improving the facility before people book elsewhere.

Clayton N.
Australia
April 07, 2016
Good clean cheap location
Great location and all easy. A bit dated but no complaints.

AMALRAJ S.
India
April 07, 2016
Good
Good

Gianluca L.
Italy
April 07, 2016
Bad
UP: 1) Position Down: 1) Old rooms even though are large. old moquette and very smelly. Insects around the room. 2) People smoking everywhere; 3) Breakfast is really bad, quality of the food is terrible. Little choices; 4) At the time of my reservation was extremely expenive.

Siang T.
Malaysia
April 06, 2016
Good for the price and Location
For the price it was good and it gives a lot of the amenities that many hotels have removed such as sewing kits and cotton buds