arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 5332 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5332 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Staff Performance 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.1

6.7 Michael O.
Australia
August 04, 2013
Was ok 2/3 star hotel
location is great
It was ok, internet was really really slow (very frustrating). Air con thermo stat didnt work so it was freezing then you had to turn it off then once it got hot turn it on again. Room it self was large and clean but very basic. Location is great only few mins walk to either Nana or Asoke BTS stations. Right amongst the nightlife of Sukhumvit I personally probably wouldnt stay here again as i think it would be much easier to find better value accommodation near bye. Because I was struggling with jet lag I didnt get a chance to use the pool or gym which was why i decided to stay at a hotel rather than cheaper guesthouse in he area so maybe my fault that the value for money wasn't utilised as i had planned.

8 Robert H.
Norway
August 04, 2013
Great value for money
Location Pool and Staff
I kept extending my stay at this hotel, simply because, its great value for money, perfect location, big swimming pool, an ok Gym.. great staff.. and a good breakfast.. What more can you ask for... The hotel is slightly aged, but it has been kept well.

8.3 Christine W.
Australia
August 03, 2013
Good hotel in great location
Location, comfortable room, good breakfast
The Manhattan is very central to the shopping, markets and BTS. This makes it easy for shopping and other activities

8 William T.
United States
August 03, 2013
Good
Good service, friendly staff
We stayed there many times. It was always a pleasure.

9.7 Steven D.
New Zealand
August 01, 2013
Great hotel, I always stay there for longer trips
Clean, friendly, location, safe
up to its usual standards, Clean, quite, handy to everything. Close to transport.

3.7 Siro P.
Italy
August 01, 2013
Not a great choice
No one really acceptable
Old furniture, some broken. Airplane size bathroom. Not clean room. Noisy customers. Picture on website that really do not show you the real situation

7.7 thasha N.
South Africa
August 01, 2013
Good 3 * hotel!
located 5 min walk from Bts train station,great value for money, super comfortable room
Good stay here. Due to us wanting to shop more than we ended up partying, we should have stayed in the pratunam area. Indra regent hotel or baiyoke etc.

6 Thipphaphone R.
Australia
July 31, 2013
Close to city and BTS, clean room, long check-in
Clean, Family room, close to BTS
An average hotel close public transport, BTS and shopping area.

6.3 Anopkoemar M.
Netherlands
July 31, 2013
nice hotel in busy area with many shops
location, big rooms and good breakfast
Confortable stay with good service. The hotel is clean and the buffet breakfast is oke. Quick check-in, but the lugguage must be carried by yourself to your room.

8.3 Brett J.
Australia
July 30, 2013
Very enjoyable
Location to both the BTS and Don Mueaung Airport, the staff were great and the breakfast was good.
We will definitely stay again. The hotel well located, has great staff to assist your needs and is value for money for down town Bangkok.