arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 5362 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5362 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Larry H.
Canada
August 12, 2013
great location, friendly staff, good service
low price good location. friendly staff
i have stayed at this hotel many times. the staff are always friendly and helpful. a good hotel at a good location

MARK R.
United Kingdom
August 12, 2013
it was great value for money
great location great staff and very clean
I had no problems at all I would stay there again the staff were most helpful the rooms clean and tidy the restaurant was very good and had both thai and international menu

Abhishekh S.
India
August 12, 2013
Good and comfortable
Location, Connectivity and Convenience
My stay was quite comfortable and the staff were fairly polite and helpful. Overall a good stay and yes I would consider this hotel for my next stay as well because of the location of the hotel which is right in the center of Sukhumvit.

Natthajak W.
Thailand
August 10, 2013
good
near good city
Manhattan Hotel

YUNYU C.
Taiwan
August 10, 2013
Very good location. Good for night life.
Very central location, easy to go anywhere, many ladyboys at night.
Good hotel, a bit old but still popular for many tourists. Good location.

chun L.
United States
August 08, 2013
Comfortable and close to nightlife
Location, Staff and large rooms
This is my 3rd time back to this hotel. The location, room and staff are the sole reasons for me to come back. In addition, the price also helps.

Sue K.
United Kingdom
August 08, 2013
Good location near MRT and BTS
Although this hotel is looking

Daniel G.
Singapore
August 08, 2013
Value budget hotel
Breakfast , location and amenities
Overall it's a good value hotel for travelers who are in business trip and couples who are on a short trip getaways. Location is superb and is accessible to all major shopping mall through the bts at nana or asok. Breakfast variety is acceptable. Room is comfortable though may look a bit dark and rundown. Room service is fast. Wifi in room kinda slow. May need to improve on the speed. Nonetheless, a very good hotel to stay with.

Alfred C.
Singapore
August 07, 2013
Hotel look old but overall still ok .
Near to shopping , BTS and MRT lines ( Asoke and sukhumvit station ) , and also near to bars and restaurants .
Staff are friendly , comfortable room but window is facing carpark .good location for dinning , shopping and drinking/ party .Beware when booking tours here , this middle man will collect money ,promised u everything then passed u to the actual tour operator who will take their own sweet time go to as many hotels to pick up as many customers possible same like in Hanoi where they expect u to wake up so early 5am and later waste 1 to 2 hrs inside the van . If they missed any of your scheduled , no compensation !

TAY C.
Singapore
August 06, 2013
Good location for BKK travels
Easy access to public transportation, good location, accomodative staff
Did not spend much time in the hotel, which was quite dated. However, the hotel staff was generally helpful. Breadfast spread was decent enough. The hotel is near to BTS/MRT, soit was easy to go to other places in BKK without the need to haggle with taxi and tuk tuk. There are shopping centres, restaurants, night spots, local eating fares and proper massage places within walking distance.