Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 5389 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5389 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Shui N. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
Comfortable, value for money
Central location; close to BTS/MRT; close to restaurants and shops
This is the 3rd time I have stayed here in 2 months. The hotel is centrally located and convenient to get from hotel to anywhere in Bangkok by BTS or MRT. It is an established hotel and most taxi drivers know where it is. The room is comfortable and service is reliable. It is not a luxury hotel, but good for business travelers who need a place to stay and get things done in Bangkok.
Reviewed July 14, 2013

nicholas H. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
location
location, access
good location and access to rail links for city travel, good entertainment area and restaurants in easy reach of hotel
Reviewed July 13, 2013

Chan W. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Just for sleeping
friendly staff and convenient location
The breakfast was the same everyday and very bland. There is no other services except SPA in the hotel.
Reviewed July 09, 2013

Chan W. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Pleasant stay
Good location and low price
Convenient location and safe environment. Most are tourists and the staff are friendly
Reviewed July 09, 2013

Chan W. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Good stay overall
convenient to move around and for eating & drinking
Value for money hotel with easy access to BTS. The staff was helpful and courteous.
Reviewed July 09, 2013

Chan W. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Overall it is acceptable for the money paid
Near to entertainment clubs and restaurants
It was a nice affordable stay. It is more like a tourist hotel for tourists keen to explore the night life of Bangkok without spending too much
Reviewed July 09, 2013

Adi P. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
very nice, good, clean, cozy, near shopping malls
tidy, clean and comfort
good and clean, easy to get , many transportation, tidy, good meals, good server and etc
Reviewed July 09, 2013

nicholas H. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Easy access etc
Location to entertainment
Close to entertainment and markets and also near sky train stations
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Hemant B. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Value for money
Centrally located and staff with a smile
Our stay was pleasant as we got upgraded to a larger room since we had a baby and the cot wouldnt fit well in the standard room. That was totally unexpected but I believe it was possible as we were travelling over weekdays and also during off peak period. Overall the hotel we satisfactory and great value for money. The breakfast needs improvement but the live Egg station made up for it.
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Ron M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Comfortable,convenient area
Value,well located comfortable
The convenient location of the Manhattan close to the BTS and MRT allowed us to see a reasonable cross section of Bangkok in 2 days. Staff were very helpful.
Reviewed July 07, 2013