arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 5331 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5331 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.1

8.3 donald H.
United States
April 08, 2013
Very nice hotel
clean, nice staff and good location

6.3 Kittipong P.
Thailand
April 08, 2013
Not good not bad
location location and location
The hotel is located in walking distance to the sky train, but not that close. The room is quite spacious but the bathroom is so small. Lighting in the room is too dark. No internet access is provided. I did not have breakfast since I was in rush every morning during my stay, so I can't tell if it was good or bad. The hotel is close to the shopping mall called Terminal 21 where you can find cheap meal at the food court.

7.3 Man C.
Hong Kong
April 07, 2013
Good place to start
Good services, high speed Wifi, near transportation

7.3 Kenji M.
Japan
April 06, 2013
Nice location for shopping and close to BTS/subway
Location and reasonable hotel rate.
Poor handling of mini bar consumption of 3 beer cans in my room . They intended to charge 3 beer cans at the time of chek-out which I did not drink. I insisted saying so and they gave up billing to me. To see the detail of the bill it was dated 25Apr2013, one day after my check-in 24Apr, it is supposed to be consumed by the privious gust in the room 413.

9 Tetsushi K.
Japan
April 06, 2013
Good stay
Good point : Location, low cost.

7.3 Cris F.
Philippines
April 05, 2013
Good value for your money
Location, Location, Location

8 PRASANNAKUMAR M.
India
April 05, 2013
good and confortable
good location,nice food,cleeniness

7.3 Yew C.
Singapore
April 05, 2013
Nice stay in the city
Location, Service, Price
The best feature of this hotel is its location. A 5 minute walk to the BTS Skytrain and MRT Underground Stations. No need for tuk-tuks or taxis to get to the main shopping areas in Bangkok. Hotel is one of the older ones in Bangkok but quite nice in a vintage sort of way. Rooms are comfortable but a little dated. Excellent service from the staff.

5.3 Tan F.
Singapore
April 04, 2013
Average experience at Manhattan Hotel
The hotel is near Terminal 21. There are street stalls just round the corner. Staff helped arrange for early check-in.
Appreciate the staff at the reception who helped to arrange for a connecting room and also early check-in. When we asked for iron and ironing board, we were told to call after 8am the next day, but when we called again at 8am, they replied hotel has no iron!

7 Sharathkumar K.
India
April 04, 2013
Good
Not much to say about, wifi was good.