arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2033 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.9

7.6 Katherine K.
Australia
May 09, 2016
Good for quick layover
Fine for a night. Room was a bit dusty and dated but generally clean enough. Shuttle service was convenient but doesn't run frequently at times so we ended up having to leave quite early for our flight.

7.2 Mark G.
Australia
May 02, 2016
Ok for a night over
It is close to the airport but finding the representative for the "free" shuttle was too hard to find. Meter taxis from the airport are not happy with such short trips so they will try to over charge. Only the lobby and rooms are airconditioned and there is no lift. Up three flights of narrow stairs to the room in the searing heat and I really needed a shower. Room was like an oven and it took the aircon about 30 minutes to get the heat under control. Room is basic but clean and comfortable.

4 Chloe L.
Singapore
April 29, 2016
Stay Only If You Have No Other Option
I stayed this hotel for one night because it has free shuttle to the airport. But the room was old, air conditioning was loud, no elevator, you have to carry the luggage upstairs. My room was close to the stairways and room is not sound proof at all. I can hear every footsteps in the hallway and people walking up and down the stairs. Didn't sleep much. In the end, think twice before booking.

8 Borri T.
United States
April 21, 2016
Good affordable hotel near the BKK prior to the departure.
Only missing an elevator to go up to the 4th floor room.

9.2 Susan M.
Australia
April 20, 2016
Business overnight
Always convenient to the airport, peaceful environment, helpful staff

8.8 Andrew S.
United Kingdom
April 20, 2016
One night in Bangkok (airport hotel!)
Booked on the back of AGODA comments and it lived up to its positive feedback. Only comment would be the same as I read with no elevator, which was fine going to the room as they took my luggage up but I struggled back down early in the morning....but no complaints.... Transit was ok, my name clear at the pick up point (between gate 3&4) but email them after you have booked online to confirm and avoid any issues....waited about 15/20 mins but new minibus and just a 15 min hop to hotel. Hotel is on a main road so 7\11 nearly next door and if you turn left out of hotel and cross the road about 100m up the road right opposite is a good little bar for very reasonably priced beer and food and a live band that kicks off at 9..... Staff super friendly, will definitely stay again next time I need a stop over

5.6 Piyal R.
Sri Lanka
April 17, 2016
business
I traveled to Rayong & back to hotel same day

10 Kao S.
United States
April 17, 2016
Excellent Customer Service!!
I am very satisfied with my stayed here. Friendly and smiling staffs. Breakfast was awesome. Location surrounding with many places to eat. Overall this hotel deserved my five stars. Thank you for your wonderful service.

9.2 suthon L.
Thailand
April 14, 2016
A drop for a Flight
We stay for a night with this place but we had been here last 7 years , now with new renovation with boutigue style . A good place for drop for a flight with shuttle to and from the air port, including breakfast. A Cozy place there for all ages.

9.6 David O.
United Kingdom
April 12, 2016
Convenient, clean and friendly.
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Mariya Boutique. I consider it excellent value for money. I used this hotel because of its convenient location to the airport as I was flying the following morning. The free airport shuttle was really appreciated and a big bonus point. The free drinks at reception were a lovely touch. The staff were very friendly on the day and beforehand when I asked several questions by email, which were answered quickly and politely, with lots of useful information. My only criticism is the lack of a lift, but then, the staff were very happy to help me with my bags to the 4th and top floor. I will definitely use this hotel on my return trip and in the future.