Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 795 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.3

POH N. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Well, not bad
Clean, big room and cheap
Location is not Convenient
Reviewed July 10, 2014

POH N. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Well, relax
clean, big room and easy excess to transport
Hotel is good but location is not Convenient
Reviewed July 09, 2014

Tan K. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
For Cheap Hotel, This Hotel Are Can Say Ok To Stay
Clean, Quiet, And Can Said Near China Town About 20 minute Walk.
It Can Said Just So Far So Good, The Hotel Room Are Clean . 20 Minute Walk To China Town. But Along The Street Can Easy Get Taxi Or Motor To Destiny...
Reviewed July 09, 2014

Abdul K. from Pakistan
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Hotel ok but chaik in problom minum chakin time 11
Room is good bed is comfortable location good near by very good park staf is very copretive but verfy roodly and veary strik ok towal and bed sheet cleen ligting properli li
Reviewed July 08, 2014

Tuoc N. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
too bad
not good service, Free wifi too expensive,
Reviewed July 04, 2014

chin D. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2014
Bad experience. Second stay in this hotel.
Nil. There were few cockcroaches staying with us! toothbrush is not provided. No comb, no shower cap! Terrible!!
Reviewed June 27, 2014

PECK C. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Don't stay in this hotel. It's inconvenient
Room is comfortable
Reviewed June 20, 2014

Ebrahim N. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Good for my business purpose
good location / affordable / friendly
Last three trips we are staying in Miramar. Our flight always comes early in morning. This time they didnt allow us to check in and we had to stay few hours outside in lobby. That was the bad experience after a full night travelling.
Reviewed June 17, 2014

nawaporn I. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
If this hotel 500,700฿/day,I'll back to stay again
Location Location Location
Room's so simple under expectation if compare with price.Way to room has bad smell of cigarette. Helpful staff
Reviewed June 12, 2014

Nutthapong P. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
Metro hotel near junction
Position
Good position near my favourit place where have many delicius chiness food
Reviewed May 12, 2014