Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3936 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3936 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Roger C.
United Kingdom
February 07, 2012
Graet hotel for cost and location
Location
Clean and comfortable. Well looked after. The hotel is convenient for nightlife and shopping and I have used it many times as the standards always remain the same. The check facilities were fast and efficient and I was in the room within minutes of entering the hotel.

Howard K.
Taiwan
February 07, 2012
Good location
Budget, good location for getting Myanmar Visa.
once again, i have embarked on a trek to silom for myanmar business visa renewal. and yes, once again, i have chose to stay at the narai hotel. about the rooms itself, nothing much can be said, nothing fancy, but the basic amenities are there, and their fridge is up for you to fill, so you can't really have any minibar tab. but this place is great if you are looking to get a quick stopover for business visa.

Stephen H.
United Kingdom
February 07, 2012
Good Hotel at a greet price
Buffet dinner.
hotel is a good standard for the price. rooms are good. a little dated but clean and ok. the jewel in the crown is the dinner buffet. it is one of the best in bangkok ond for under baht it is amaising. sashimi, sushi, options for everyone. worth staying just for the food.

BAREND F.
Canada
February 06, 2012
lovely hotel great location
great breakfast large rooms , close to the river location
frienly service fairly clean rooms ,the carpets in the rooms and hallways are in need to be steam cleaned , good value for the money

Yue T.
China
February 06, 2012
Nice Hotel, Good Value.
Walking distance from the nightlife.
This hotel is very clean and comfortable. This hotel has a good location, just 15 min walk from sala daeng. If you take a taxi, it only costs about 40 baht.

Norbert D.
Germany
February 04, 2012
good for business Hotel
in the center of Silom, easy to reach and exellent staff
A good middle class three Star Hotel for staying on the business trip to Bangkok. Good restaurants in the hotels and nearby. I prefer the upper floors.

Surya P.
Switzerland
February 04, 2012
Good hotel, centrally situated and friendly servic
Best service of the travel agency/internet cafe in front of the hotel
the stay was quite pleasant, i would stay in this hotel again. the internet cafe just opposite the hotel is very useful.

Ariel G.
United States
February 03, 2012
A fine hotel, all things considered
Large rooms, good service, fine location, good gym
the narai hotel is in a fine part of town -- it's close to the airtrain, close to many nightlife options, and it's always easy to get a taxi on silom st... the building the hotel is housed in is quite old, but was obviously well maintained, and our room was comfortably furnished. the showers were hot, the gym was excellent, internet service (via lan cable) was free and fast, and even room service was cheap. i have nothing negative to say, save for the fact that the buffet is too expensive. i would certainly stay at the narai again. in fact, i plan on it.

Victor M.
Australia
February 01, 2012
this hotel is in a grea location for my needs
great resrerants and frendly service
I have stayed at the Narai six times and have always found it to be clean the staff go out of there way to make your stay an enjoible one and I have already booked 16 nights in May 2012

Ching K.
Australia
February 01, 2012
Comfortable hotel and good service
overnight doing business in bangkok
a good hotel for business people for overnight stay.