Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3936 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3936 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Tanawin P. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
remain international standard
1) It maintains good hotel standard 2) Good service 3) Good locality
Reviewed August 16, 2013

NG D. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Friendly Staff, Nice launge, Free Wifi
Friendly Staff, Free Wifi, Nice Launge
Overall is nice and good hotel, friendly staff and free wifi is a plus point. Location wise is ok as easy access to silom happening night life areas. Can access to night market patpong easily and also walking distance to BTS station (Chong Nong Si).
Reviewed August 14, 2013

NG D. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Nice Location , friendly staff, wifi
Nice Location, Friendly Staff, Wifi
Overall, i feel satisfy with this hotel. Staff is friendly and free wifi access in lobby and room. Location is ok as near to night market "patpong" and many near to ChongnongSi BTS station by walking distance.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Robert L. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Comfortable hotel, nice staff
Large, comfortable bed, good shower, nice restaurants
no problems at all. Friendly staff. I was there on business which was conducted at the hotel's convention rooms. All were very willing to serve and were friendly.
Reviewed August 08, 2013

Lei N. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Great location, nice and clean.
location, close to transports and nice breakfast.
The hotel is very central location and easy to go everywhere. The public transportation is just around the hotel. Buffet breakfast is very good.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

Ashan S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
nice and good
friendly staffs, clean room
it was good,. the room are clean and worth for the money. room service is nice and availble all the time.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

Kanyapak L. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
good hotel
good location, good room and convenience
This hotel is very old but it has got a very nice touch of the olden days we stayed at this hotel because it is quite convenience to the temple that we would like to visit
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Lynette B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Great staff , great place to stay
Staff, cleanliness and breakfast
It's the 2nd time I've stayed at Narai and I would stay again as the staff are fantastic , they can't do enough to help you. Tours booked from there, night markets really close. The only problem was the consistent tuk tuk and taxi drivers but that's their life so you life with it.
Reviewed July 28, 2013

Pankaj S. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in July 2012
Biz trip with some leisure
Cleaniness, Fast service and Food
Stayed here a few times while i have visited bkk, nice large reception area and relaxing bar if you just want to spend the evening and not go out on the town. Rooms are always clean and spacious and the breakfast is very good with numerous choices to eat and plenty of room to find a seating area.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Koh S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Average
Breadfast, taxi availability and counter service
My stay at this hotel is average . The most important thing that annoyed was that in the morning and late evening when I was trying to sleep , the loud noise created by the closing of other room doors was very loud. It was like a bomb exploded.
Reviewed July 22, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: