arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3928 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3928 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7

3.7 Antonio H.
Portugal
December 17, 2012
Cheap Hotel **
Location
Not much to say. Small rooms. Lower floors. Nothing attractive to refer.

3 Antonio H.
Portugal
December 17, 2012
Don't expect much ...
Location
Poor hotel. Lower floor and small rooms. Location is good though. Close to some good restaurants like Silom Village. Forget about the breakfast in the hotel. Pricey for what you get.

5 Edwin H.
Australia
December 16, 2012
Convenient location.
The choices vailable for breakfast.
7 fl room had toilet the did not flush consistently. Most unsettling. There were small flying insects (sand flies/midges)in the room that I suspect bit me. The front office staff had indifferent attitude towards me, and I presume, other guests. Clean sheets were provided daily. Needless to say, I would not stay here again.

5.3 Panu B.
Thailand
December 16, 2012
Older style hotel, small room
Good location on Silom road
THe hotel is old, although the lobby is renovated, the room is quite old and lacks modern touch. Seems to be a hotel for tour groups as the lobby is quite busy and noisy. The location is good for business trip as it is surrounded by office buildings, but for travellers, not easy to get to attractions unless you have someone to drive you around.

8 Diosdado G.
Philippines
December 16, 2012
Nice Hotel w/ Friendly Staff
Good breakfast buffet
The hotel has adequate facilities with friendly staff. Check-in/check-out was hassle free and done in a few minutes. Breakfast buffet was satisfying. The hotel may be old but it's clean. The location is quite far from the nearest train station but a good excuse to get a relaxing and cheap foot massage around the hotel.

9 Fiona K.
Malaysia
December 16, 2012
nice and clean with great staffs
clean and tidy, great breakfast
Enjoyable stay. Staffs were very helpful and friendly. A well-maintained hotel. Loved the breakfast! Some walking distance to the nearest MRT though.

10 Barbara L.
United States
December 13, 2012
Good Hotel, excellent location, friendly service
Location, nice room, superb breakfast;
The attendant at the reception was very accommodating, friendly, and very professional. We requested a quiet room, which we were promptly assigned, even though we arrived in the morning. The friendly personnel combined with the nice amenities made this a very pleasant stay for us.

6.3 Chi P.
Hong Kong
December 12, 2012
great location
best price from agoda
good location , many restaurant and shop nearby hotel

9 timothy A.
United States
December 12, 2012
Great location
Nice staff , helpful
Nice pool. . The business center was convenient. The breakfast was excellent and the cooks put together whatever kind of tasty omelet you wanted as well as fresh fruit and good choice of juices Will go back for sure.easy access to Silom shopping patong lumpini park and other places

8 Ben G.
United Kingdom
December 11, 2012
Breakfast will blow you away with the selection
breakfast, near skylink to mbk
location wasn't a concern for us regarding nightlife as you are only ever a cheap tuk tuk from everything. however this was specifically good link to the shopping area around siam sq. big hotels normally mean the the staff are less attentive but the place was really modern. rooms never live up to the lobby as a general rule in bangkok. breakfast was so good, def worth the extra money