arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22036 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Staff Performance 7.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

7.3 alan B.
United Kingdom
November 24, 2015
nasa vegas opinions
food. staff. check in check out
Was OK, but disappointed that we to pay for internet. Access and drinking water in the room. Also breakfast was not included. In the price.

3.7 teck C.
Malaysia
November 23, 2015
no wortf
near by BTS
noisy, room not clean enough, staff was unable communicate good in English. Mineral water and wifi also have to charged. the room was not matching the photo in the website.

5 Oliver L.
United Kingdom
November 23, 2015
Cheap but not great
Cheap, nice food
Room looked like it hadn't been updated in 30 years and was old and smelly. Stains on the walls and location was not great. Although the food was nice and was cheap. But you do have to pay for wifi. Overall I would rate 2/5 as the staff were not that pleasant.

9.3 Mark Y.
United Kingdom
November 23, 2015
Excellent value for money.
Value for money, location and comfortable rooms.
Swiftly checked in by friendly reception staff, had a comfortable room on eleventh floor.I would recommend this hotel especially if people want to stay somewhere with easy access to and from Airport via the sky train. Ramkamphaeng station is directly outside the hotel and it takes only twenty minutes to and from airport.

6.7 Gideon K.
Australia
November 23, 2015
Very old, somewhat stale smelling room. Great spot
Close to public transport.

8.7 Teck C.
Singapore
November 22, 2015
A Happy Stay!
Location, Staff and Price
This is an old hotel but for the pay we paid for, it is still value for money. The location is good as it is near the airport. The train station is just next to the hotel so travelling to the city is not an issue. The staff are friendly. The breakfast is good. I got my room upgraded at no extra cost (I did not ask for the upgrade). Recommend to stay in this hotel if you want quick ride train to the airport.

8 Teck C.
Singapore
November 22, 2015
My 3rd stay in this hotel and may be back again!
Value for Money, Good Location and Good Breakfast
I like this hotel because it is only 4 train stops to the airport and the train station is just next to the hotel. The room are reasonable clean. The staff are friendly. The buffet breakfast is good; the porridge is worth a mention. This is my 3rd stay in this hotel. During my first stay in 2013, I realised that there was a Jacuzzi, steambath, sauna and fitness centre on the 4th floor. On my second visit in 2014, I realised that the Jacuzzi was closed. On my 3rd visit this year, the receptionist told me they have permanently closed the stream bath, sauna and fitness centre. This is very sad and might cause me to re-consider to come back for the 4th time. Another issue I do not like the hotel is that there is not free wifi. We have to pay 150 Thai baht for each day usage. Even the backpackers and hostels are offering free wifi, I do not understand why this hotel is charging us for the usage.

7 Steven V.
United States
November 22, 2015
Bang for your Buck
Good value for money, very close to Airport Rail Line, easy access to the airport and else in Bangkok
I've stayed here a number of times. The hotel is clean, and decently managed, although it is a bit worn out once you get to your room. The lobby looks quite nice, but the rooms pale in comparison. Hotel provides no complimentary bottled water, and no free WiFi. It's a basic no frills set up, but if you want to be within easy access to the airport, it takes only twenty minutes to get there by airport rail line. Biggest complaint is check-out process, can be a little slow, and take upward to ten minutes or so.

6 tsuyoshi K.
Japan
November 22, 2015
every time OK
OK OK Ok

8 Porntip N.
Thailand
November 22, 2015
work trip felt like home”
staff, place, location
I stayed at the Nasa Vegas Hotel for a work trip. As soon as I stepped in the door, i felt welcome. Everyone was so pleasant, from the front desk, concierge, and delivery staff. The room was wonderful, and the bed so comfortable. I would definitely come back to stay, for work or pleasure.