Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22266 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

chalee C. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Airport hotel
location place staff
Great airport hotel showing its age a little but would stay again. Good location by the way.
Reviewed December 09, 2015

ouamporn R. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Excellent for what I paid
staff, operation, room
The check in was fast, the room was big and clean. The hotel a bit old but excellent for what I paid.
Reviewed December 09, 2015

john Y. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
It's ok.
hotel, staffs, location
The staffs were really friendly and helpful. Very good apartment style hotel in good location. Will stay here again.
Reviewed December 09, 2015

Che S. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Nice hotel but very slow check out process
Location, price and convenience
The hotel is good except when it comes to checking out of the hotel which takes such a long time. This is because there is usually only one staff attending to this and the hotel guests are clearly not happy for having to wait that long especially those who really need to leave urgently.
Reviewed December 09, 2015

aske A. from Denmark
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Felt scammed
Location
Through Agoda , was top search "recommended by Agoda" , special offer 60% discount ! First of all the room was ; small , smell of fungus (you know the smell your wet laundry gets if its not dried properly ) There was a minibar , but no price list. I went and asked in the reception for one and they told me they would fix it right away! I stayed 5 nights , and i didnt even bother to ask again - never got it ! Now the location was good , right next to a station of the airport link with starbucks ;) But there was a big Billboard showing room rates and discount if you booked in later than 6.pm and 2.am (free from memory) So there goes my "cheap room discount haha" By the way , did i mention that to use their wifi they charge 150 baht pr day Conclusion : i was pretty dissapointed
Reviewed December 09, 2015

Hsu T. from Myanmar
Families with older children
Stayed 7 nights in November 2015
Worst receptionist I have ever experienced
It's good to be near air port link
I stayed in Nasa Vegas for about a week. I started the rudeness at the first night of my stay. The room I booked wasn't as good as they show in website. So my mom, my sis and me, 3of us together went down to reception to upgrade the room. Then we got sixth floor and we stayed but it's too near the train so we can't sleep. That's why we went down again and tell the receptionist to change the room which is not too noisy. But they didn't have a room so "ok". Our friends room is at level 5 and they would check out after two days. We like their room condition. That's why we requested the receptionist that how can we get that room. But it's ok to say it politely. We will understand. But the thing she said was " if u want that room, you can move out your stuff to that room yourself " So we said " do you guarantee that we will have it" She said No. And she also said this to us " This easy ". Which means why can't you guys understand my words!! She meat like that. Even after changing the room She didn't change the copy of passport of ours !! She was just rude and she doesn't even has ethics. How she learn about the hotel rules!! Not even there is a rude receptionist but also bellboys are also rude. Their work is to carry the baggage and open the door. Even if we had carried heavy baggage, they didn't carry for us to stairs!! I haven't experienced hotel with that much rude stuffs!! And we asked for air freshener to clean air. They said they don't have it!! How impossible to be!!! Even small restaurant have it. The rooms are little bit smelly. If someone has to stay there, you should read the reviews of hotel first. Worst hotel ever !!! My trip to BKK was ruined by this hotel stuff. She has to learn how to serve customers!!
Reviewed December 08, 2015

Heang L. from Cambodia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Hotel room very bad in all conditions...
I m not happy stay with this hotel again cuz they r cheating customers by posting picture of room are clean n new since open...until now around 30 years everything are old but hotel not update
Reviewed December 08, 2015

maya K. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good budget hotel
price, place, location
Good budget for traveler and worth for short stayed. Easy to catch the sky train to another places.
Reviewed December 08, 2015

sara S. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Executieve room was good.
the room, reasonable price, location
Friendly staff at the lobby, we stayed in Executive deluxe room. It's new renovated room nice with facility inside. Of course its higher price than junior room. We enjoyed here.
Reviewed December 08, 2015

ada P. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Lovely place
location, staff, food
Location is excellent connected to sky train from the airport. Good staffs. Always patient with our needs good breakfast.
Reviewed December 08, 2015