Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22249 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

kanna T.
United States
December 05, 2015
Comfortable.
location, people, hotel
Very nice hotel and friendly staff. We were there several days, we enjoyed it very much. Many attractions are easy to reach with public transport.

CONCORDIA E.
United Kingdom
December 05, 2015
Nothing free (water, coffee/tea, wifi). Not good
Location nearby the train station.
Nothing special at the hotel. I pay for wifi still not working properly. Nothing free.

FUNG M.
Hong Kong
December 05, 2015
ok
ok
OK

DENISE M.
United States
December 05, 2015
Beautiful staff
staff location price
The hotel could use some updating. My room had a bath tub and I enjoyed that. Very clean Nice and inexpensive breakfast. Location was good. Not on main metro lines but very easy to connect Wifi slow at times. Staff really tried to make stay enjoyable. I would stay there again for certain

Lauren B.
United States
December 04, 2015
Review
service, breakfast buffet, location

Ian H.
United Kingdom
December 04, 2015
perfect if in transit
right on the airport rail link, efficient staff, good value
straight off the station escalator into hotel forecourt. Reception very efficient, Rooms quite spacious if a bit dated. Food goodish and not expensive (though tea coffee etc, very overpriced for Thailand).There is convenience store across the road and a few places in the station complex. But this place really best as a transit point.Can get to most parts of Bangkok by using rail-link and changing to BTS or MRT.

Willie T.
Malaysia
December 04, 2015
Won't have next stay.
Hotel location is good. Others are not good at all.
Hotel room is very old. There is not much dining choices around also. The only good thing of this hotel it's location is quite near to the sky train and convenience stores.

john Y.
Malaysia
December 04, 2015
Appreciate the staff
Staff, hotel, food
My Husband and I were very satisfied with this hotel. We really did receive a good service. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone to come here.

vara F.
United Kingdom
December 04, 2015
City break.
location
Very well located hotel with perfect public transport connections. Can only recommend the hotel, ideal for a short break as the hotel more or less in the old town. Will certainly look again

ouamporn R.
Thailand
December 04, 2015
Nice hotel
staff, location, transportation
Nice hotel and friendly staff. We were there only three days, we enjoyed it very much. Many attractions are easy to reach on foot.