Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22251 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

vara F. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
City break.
location
Very well located hotel with perfect public transport connections. Can only recommend the hotel, ideal for a short break as the hotel more or less in the old town. Will certainly look again
Reviewed December 04, 2015

ouamporn R. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Nice hotel
staff, location, transportation
Nice hotel and friendly staff. We were there only three days, we enjoyed it very much. Many attractions are easy to reach on foot.
Reviewed December 04, 2015

Glen H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Not one employee has a personality
Room was large and clean
Poor, thankfully only 2 nights. Handy on train line but i left after 2 nights as there is nothing nearby
Reviewed December 04, 2015

Nigel V. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Nasa Vegas Hotel location
Close to Airport via Airport Link Train. Close to Skytrain via Airport Link Train. 25 baht gets you to Airport or Skytrain.
The Nasa Vegas Hotel is well located for ease of travel. The Airport Link is just across the road via escalators and overhead walkway but you do not hear the train from the hotel. Via the Airport Link train you can get to the Suvarnabhumi Airport in 4 stops for just 25 baht or go the opposite direcetion to the Phaya Thai Skytrain station in 3 stops also for 25 baht. Great for avoiding the Bangkok rush hour traffic. The hotel itself is good class with friendly staff and good rooms. I have stayed there 3 times in the last year and never had any issues. I consider it to be good value for money and conveniently located.
Reviewed December 04, 2015

Myo E. from Myanmar
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
So so
Place near my hospital
I rent 5 floor. Mosquitos bite me.
Reviewed December 04, 2015

SIEW L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2015
The room is old
Location, convenient, staff
Reviewed December 03, 2015

RAVI S. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
good for budget stay
nearby airport link rail service
1) Room with Aircon leaking 2) No ironbox provided in the whole hotel. No laundry service also. 3) Operators don't always answer your calls 4) poorly maintained rooms
Reviewed December 03, 2015

Franciscus B. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good location
Location; staff; breakfest
Okay
Reviewed December 03, 2015

Arul K. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Un- Friendly staff
Value for Money
Reviewed December 03, 2015

Kevin N. from Vietnam
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Receptionist rude, don't know to organize,
I was treat with rude service specially receptionist so rude never smile, no organize, don't let people get line, people got inline wait forever, I tell the receptionist was not agree and yell me like I'm begging to be serve, no coffee in the room iron and wifi can't be three star can compare to one. Overall disappointing!!!
Reviewed December 03, 2015