Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22249 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

john Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
A lovely place
room, staff, price
this hotel is lovely...the rooms are nice and the bathrooms very nice, the hotel is immaculate. the breakfast was great with a lovely selection.
Reviewed November 24, 2015

kanna T. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2015
Perfect hotel with great rooms and fantastic locat
ืnice room, perfect location, value for money
Stayed here for two days. The hotel was absolutely perfect. The room (Executive Super Deluxe) was big and spacious, and the bed was comfortable. The hotel also had a great breakfast included. Good location, take a few minutes catching by sky train to the downtown.
Reviewed November 24, 2015

james L. from China
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Perfect for an Overnight Business Trip
location, room, staff
This was exactly what I needed for a quick business trip to Bangkok. I would consider this to be a very efficient hotel, but it offered enough amenities. – this trip was booked late – but it was extremely comfortable. The room itself was very quiet, including limited noise from outside and internally, despite being close to the elevators. A friendly staff and a central location only made this hotel that much more comfortable. I would definitely keep Nasa Vegas Hotel in my mind.
Reviewed November 24, 2015

Samuel K. from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Nasa Vegas Hotel
good rooms, good tv Entertainment, good Location, BTS
I had a good staying
Reviewed November 24, 2015

alan B. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
nasa vegas opinions
food. staff. check in check out
Was OK, but disappointed that we to pay for internet. Access and drinking water in the room. Also breakfast was not included. In the price.
Reviewed November 24, 2015

teck C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
no wortf
near by BTS
noisy, room not clean enough, staff was unable communicate good in English. Mineral water and wifi also have to charged. the room was not matching the photo in the website.
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Oliver L. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Cheap but not great
Cheap, nice food
Room looked like it hadn't been updated in 30 years and was old and smelly. Stains on the walls and location was not great. Although the food was nice and was cheap. But you do have to pay for wifi. Overall I would rate 2/5 as the staff were not that pleasant.
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Mark Y. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Excellent value for money.
Value for money, location and comfortable rooms.
Swiftly checked in by friendly reception staff, had a comfortable room on eleventh floor.I would recommend this hotel especially if people want to stay somewhere with easy access to and from Airport via the sky train. Ramkamphaeng station is directly outside the hotel and it takes only twenty minutes to and from airport.
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Gideon K. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Very old, somewhat stale smelling room. Great spot
Close to public transport.
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Teck C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
A Happy Stay!
Location, Staff and Price
This is an old hotel but for the pay we paid for, it is still value for money. The location is good as it is near the airport. The train station is just next to the hotel so travelling to the city is not an issue. The staff are friendly. The breakfast is good. I got my room upgraded at no extra cost (I did not ask for the upgrade). Recommend to stay in this hotel if you want quick ride train to the airport.
Reviewed November 22, 2015